Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

View All


For General Inquiries
  Moody’s Analytics Canada

Moody's Canada Inc.
70 York Street, Suite 1400
Toronto, Ontario M5J 1S9 Canada
Tel: 416-214-1635
Fax: 416-214-3869
Email: Canada@moodys.com
 

Donald Carter
Managing Director
416-214-3851
Donald.Carter@moodys.com
 

Jesse Kaufman
Director - Sales Manager
416-681-2216
Jesse.Kaufman@moodys.com

Philip Jenkins
Director - Relationship Manager
416-681-2215
Philip.Jenkins@moodys.com
 
John Chirico

Associate Director – Relationship Manager
416-681-2273
John.Chirico@moodys.com

Fred Simpson
Assistant Director - Senior Project Manager
416-681-2278
Fred.Simpson@mkmv.com

Richard Rees
Assistant Director - Senior Business Application Developer
416-681-2217
Richard.Rees@mkmv.com

 

Ashish Agarwal 
Assistant Director - Senior Business Application Developer
416-681-2103
Ashish.Agarwal@mkmv.com

 

 


 
Account Management

Hilary Parkes
Vice President
416-214-3841
Hilary.Parkes@moodys.com

 

Bilal Doni
Senior Associate
416-214-3846
Bilal.Doni@moodys.com

 



Oil and Gas

W. Terry Marshall
Senior Vice President
416-214-3863
Terry.Marshall@moodys.com

Paresh Chari
Analyst
416-214-3837
Paresh.Chari@moodys.com


Aran Thavaraja
Associate Analyst
416-214-3854
Aran.Thavaraja@moodys.com

 

Amaury Baudouin
Associate Analyst
416-214-3849
Amaury.Baudouin@moodys.com

 

 



Telecommunications and Media

Bill Wolfe
Senior Vice President
416-214-3847
Bill.Wolfe@moodys.com


Mayooran Mahadevan
Associate Analyst
416-214-3861
Mayooran.Mahadevan@moodys.com 





Mining/Oil & Gas/Transportation

Darren Kirk
Vice President, Senior Credit Officer
416-214-3845
Darren.Kirk@moodys.com

 

Adel Kanso
Associate Analyst
416-214-3634
Adel.Kanso@moodys.com

 

 



Manufacturing/Retail/Business Services

Peter Adu
Analyst
416-214-3060
Peter.Adu@moodys.com
 
 
Aliasghar Taha
Associate Analyst
416-214-3835
Aliasghar.Taha@moodys.com



 

Forest Products

Ed Sustar
Vice President, Senior Credit Officer 
416-214-3628
Ed.Sustar@moodys.com



Zulaikha Khurram
Associate Analyst
416-214-3635
Zulaikha.Khurram@moodys.com


 
 

 

Project Finance


Catherine Deluz
Vice President, Senior Credit Officer
416-214-3836
Catherine.Deluz@moodys.com



Orhan Yarar
Associate Analyst
416-214-3637
Orhan.Yarar@moodys.com

Sub-Sovereign

Michael Yake
Assistant Vice President, Analyst
416-214-3865
Michael.Yake@moodys.com


Aaron Wong
Associate Analyst
416-214-3633
Aaron.Wong@moodys.com





Financial Institutions

David Beattie
Vice President, Senior Credit Officer
416-214-3867
David.Beattie@moodys.com


Jason Mercer
Assistant Vice President, Analyst
416-214-3632 
Jason.Mercer@moodys.com

Andriy Stepanyants
Associate Analyst
416-214-3853
Andriy.Stepanyants@moodys.com

 

Fadi Massih
Associate Analyst
416-214-3834
Fadi.Massih@moodys.com





Structured Finance

Michael Buzanis
Vice President, Senior Credit Officer
416-214-3639
Michael.Buzanis@moodys.com


Richard Hunt
Vice President, Senior Analyst
416-214-3852
Richard.Hunt@moodys.com

Raymond Lai
Assistant Vice President, Analyst
416-214-3062
Raymond.Lai@moodys.com


Simba Murahwi
Associate Analyst 
416-214-3850
Simba.Murahwi@moodys.com


Zicheng Aaron Guo
Associate Analyst 
416-214-3629
Zicheng.Guo@moodys.com





Utilities and Pipelines

Gavin Macfarlane
Assistant Vice President, Senior Analyst
416-214-3864
Gavin.Macfarlane@moodys.com



Crystal Wei
Associate Analyst
416-214-3627
Crystal.Wei@moodys.com

 

 
 
 
Administration

Colleen Tock
Office Manager
416-214-3848
Colleen.Tock@moodys.com



Sabeela Hossein
Senior Administrative Assistant
416-214-3638
Sabeela.Hossein@moodys.com



Donna Vujovic
Senior Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
416-214-3858
Donna.Vujovic@moodys.com



© 2014 Moody's Investors Service, Inc., Moody’s Analytics, Inc. and/or their affiliates and licensors. All rights reserved.
Regional Sites: