Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

View All


 

 

For General Inquiries
 

Moody's Canada Inc.
70 York Street, Suite 1400
Toronto, Ontario M5J 1S9 Canada
Tel: 416-214-1635
Fax: 416-214-3869
Email: Canada@moodys.com
 

Donald Carter
Managing Director
416-214-3851
Donald.Carter@moodys.com
 

 
Account Management

Barbara Macpherson
Senior Vice-President
416-214-3841
Barbara.Macpherson@moodys.com


Andrew Barnett
Manager
416-214-3846
Andrew.Barnett@moodys.com




Oil and Gas

W. Terry Marshall
Senior Vice President
416-214-3863
Terry.Marshall@moodys.com

 

Paresh Chari
Vice President, Senior Analyst
416-214- 3837
Paresh.Chari@moodys.com

 

Whiney Leavens
Associate Analyst
416-214-3849
Whitney.Leavens@moodys.comm

 

Sumaiya Ahsin
Associate Analyst
416-214-3633
Sumaiya.Ahsin@moodys.com

 

 



Telecommunications and Media

Bill Wolfe
Senior Vice President
416-214-3847
Bill.Wolfe@moodys.com


Rohan Bhargava
Associate Analyst
416-214-3835
Rohan.Bhargava@moodys.com

 

 



Mining/Oil & Gas/Transportation

Jamie Koutsoukis
Vice President, Senior Analyst
416-214-3845
Jamie.Koutsoukis@moodys.com


Jenny Liang
Associate Analyst
416-214-3854
Jenny.Liang@moodys.com

 
 
 

Manufacturing/Retail/Business Services

Peter Adu
Vice President, Senior Analyst
416-214-3060
Peter.Adu@moodys.com
  
 

Aziz Al Sammarai
Associate Analyst
416-214-7862
Aziz.AlSammarai@moodys.com
  
 

 

Forest Products

Ed Sustar
Senior Vice President
416-214-3628
Ed.Sustar@moodys.com


 

 

Project Finance


Catherine Deluz
Senior Vice President
416-214-3836
Catherine.Deluz@moodys.com


Louis Ko
Vice President, Senior Analyst
416-214-3862
Louis.Ko@moodys.com


Jamie Ricks
Associate Analyst
416-214-3637
Jamie.Ricks@moodys.com


John Adamson
Associate Analyst
416-214-3861
John.Adamson@moodys.com

Sub-Sovereign

Michael Yake
Vice President, Senior Credit Officer
416-214-3865
Michael.Yake@moodys.com

 

Adam Hardi
Assistant Vice President, Analyst
416-214-3636
Adam.Hardi@moodys.com

 

Jonathan Reid
Associate Analyst
416-214-3634
Jonathan.Reid@moodys.com

 

John Adamson
Associate Analyst
416-214-3861
John.Adamson@moodys.com




Financial Institutions

David Beattie
Senior Vice President
416-214-3867
David.Beattie@moodys.com


Jason Mercer
Vice President, Senior Analyst
416-214-3632 
Jason.Mercer@moodys.com

 
Rabia Yusufzai
Associate Analyst
416-214-3853
Rabia.Yusufzai@moodys.com

 
Ryan Wallace
Associate Analyst
416-214-3061
Ryan.Wallace@moodys.com





Structured Finance

Richard Hunt
Vice President, Senior Credit Officer
416-214-3852
Richard.Hunt@moodys.com


Simba Murahwi
Associate Analyst 
416-214-3850
Simba.Murahwi@moodys.com

 
Zulaikha Khurram
Analyst
416-214-3635
Zulaikha.Khurram@moodys.com
 
Aliya Ehmar
Analyst
416-214-3857
Aliya.Ehmar@moodys.com
 
Renee Corcoran
Associate Analyst
416-214-3065
Renee.Corcoran@moodys.com
 
Harry Hendrix
Associate Analyst
416-214-3629
Harry.Hendrix@moodys.com




Utilities and Pipelines

Gavin Macfarlane
Vice President, Senior Credit Officer
416-214-3864
Gavin.Macfarlane@moodys.com


Yulia Rakityanskaya
Associate Analyst
416-214-3627
Yulia.Rakityanskaya@moodys.com

 

  
 
Administration

Colleen Tock
Office Manager
416-214-3848
Colleen.Tock@moodys.com


Sabeela Hossein
Senior Administrative Assistant
416-214-3638
Sabeela.Hossein@moodys.com


Donna Vujovic
Senior Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
416-214-3858
Donna.Vujovic@moodys.com