Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

View All


For General Inquiries
  Moody’s Analytics Canada

Moody's Canada Inc.
70 York Street, Suite 1400
Toronto, Ontario M5J 1S9 Canada
Tel: 416-214-1635
Fax: 416-214-3869
Email: Canada@moodys.com
 

Donald Carter
Managing Director
416-214-3851
Donald.Carter@moodys.com
 

Jesse Kaufman
Director - Sales Manager
416-681-2216
Jesse.Kaufman@moodys.com

Philip Jenkins
Director - Relationship Manager
416-681-2215
Philip.Jenkins@moodys.com
 
John Chirico

Associate Director – Relationship Manager
416-681-2273
John.Chirico@moodys.com

Fred Simpson
Assistant Director - Senior Project Manager
416-681-2278
Fred.Simpson@mkmv.com

Richard Rees
Assistant Director - Senior Business Application Developer
416-681-2217
Richard.Rees@mkmv.com

 

Ashish Agarwal 
Assistant Director - Senior Business Application Developer
416-681-2103
Ashish.Agarwal@mkmv.com

 

 


 
Account Management

Hilary Parkes
Senior Vice President
416-214-3841
Hilary.Parkes@moodys.com

 

Ameer Toma
Senior Associate
416-214-3846
Ameer.Toma@moodys.com


 

Oil and Gas

W. Terry Marshall
Senior Vice President
416-214-3863
Terry.Marshall@moodys.com

Paresh Chari
Analyst
416-214-3837
Paresh.Chari@moodys.com


Aran Thavaraja
Associate Analyst
416-214-3854
Aran.Thavaraja@moodys.com

 

Amaury Baudouin
Associate Analyst
416-214-3849
Amaury.Baudouin@moodys.com

 

 



Telecommunications and Media

Bill Wolfe
Senior Vice President
416-214-3847
Bill.Wolfe@moodys.com 


Faiz Rabbani
Associate Analyst
416-214-3865
Faiz.Rabbani@moodys.com





Mining/Oil & Gas/Transportation

Darren Kirk
Vice President, Senior Credit Officer
416-214-3845
Darren.Kirk@moodys.com 


Mayooran Mahadevan
Associate Analyst
416-214-3861
Mayooran.Mahadevan@moodys.com





Manufacturing/Retail/Business Services

Peter Adu
Analyst
416-214-3060
Peter.Adu@moodys.com
  
Vinoth Vykunthanathan
Associate Analyst
416-214-7862
Vinoth.Vykunthanathan@moodys.com
 
 
 

 

Forest Products

Ed Sustar
Vice President, Senior Credit Officer 
416-214-3628
Ed.Sustar@moodys.com


Aaron Wong

Associate Analyst
416-214-3633
Aaron.Wong@moodys.com


 

 

Project Finance


Catherine Deluz
Vice President, Senior Credit Officer
416-214-3836
Catherine.Deluz@moodys.com


Louis Ko
Vice President, Senior Analyst
416-214-3862
Louis.Ko@moodys.com


Orhan Yarar
Associate Analyst
416-214-3637
Orhan.Yarar@moodys.com


Maaz Razi
Associate Analyst
416-214-3068
Maaz.Razi@moodys.com

Sub-Sovereign

Michael Yake
Vice President, Senior Analyst
416-214-3865
Michael.Yake@moodys.com


Kathrin Heitmann
Assistant Vice President, Analyst
416-214-3636
Kathrin.Heitmann@moodys.com

 

Jonathan Reid
Associate Analyst
416-214-3634
Jonathan.Reid@moodys.com




Financial Institutions

David Beattie
Senior Vice President
416-214-3867
David.Beattie@moodys.com


Jason Mercer
Assistant Vice President, Analyst
416-214-3632 
Jason.Mercer@moodys.com

 
Fadi Massih
Associate Analyst
416-214-3834
Fadi.Massih@moodys.com

 
Lan Wang
Associate Analyst
416-214-3853
Lan.Wang@moodys.com





Structured Finance

Michael Buzanis
Vice President, Senior Credit Officer
416-214-3639
Michael.Buzanis@moodys.com


Richard Hunt
Vice President, Senior Analyst
416-214-3852
Richard.Hunt@moodys.com


Simba Murahwi
Associate Analyst 
416-214-3850
Simba.Murahwi@moodys.com


Zicheng Aaron Guo
Associate Analyst 
416-214-3629
Zicheng.Guo@moodys.com

 
Furaz Ahmad
Associate Analyst
416-214-3065
Furaz.Ahmad@moodys.com
 
Zulaikha Khurram
Associate Analyst
416-214-3635
Zulaikha.Khurram@moodys.com




Utilities and Pipelines

Gavin Macfarlane
Assistant Vice President, Senior Analyst
416-214-3864
Gavin.Macfarlane@moodys.com

 

  
 
Administration

Colleen Tock
Office Manager
416-214-3848
Colleen.Tock@moodys.com


Sabeela Hossein
Senior Administrative Assistant
416-214-3638
Sabeela.Hossein@moodys.com


Donna Vujovic
Senior Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
416-214-3858
Donna.Vujovic@moodys.com



© 2015 Moody's Investors Service, Inc., Moody’s Analytics, Inc. and/or their affiliates and licensors. All rights reserved.
Regional Sites: