Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

View All


Your Business Development Team
 

 

Andreas Naumann
Head of Relationship Management Team (FUND) EMEA
Andreas.Naumann@moodys.com
+44 20 7772 1459



UK & Ireland
Syndicated Loans and Insurance


Andrew Harling
Vice President - Syndicated Loan Ratings, EMEA
Andrew.Harling@moodys.com
+44 20 7772 8753



Central & Eastern Europe


Anna Jelowicka
Assistant Vice President - Business Development
Anna.Jelowicka@moodys.com
+48 509 112 199


Petr Vins
Branch Manager, Moody’s Central Europe
Petr.Vins@moodys.com
+420 221 666 312



France, Benelux and Nordic Region


Mauricette Salque
Associate Managing Director -Head of Relationship Management, 
Western Europe II 
Mauricette.Salque@moodys.com
+33 1 53 30 10 32



Germany, Austria and Switzerland


Andreas Roderburg
Vice President - Business Development
Andreas.Roderburg@moodys.com
+49 69 707 30 703


 

 

 

 

Russia & CIS


Alex Sazhin
General Manager - Moody’s Eastern Europe, EMEA
Alex.Sazhin@moodys.com
+44 20 7772 5327



Spain, Italy and Portugal


Daniele Rossi
Business Development - Italy
Daniele.Rossi@moodys.com




Middle East


Jehad El-Nakla
General Manager - Moody’s Middle East
Jehad.El-nakla@moodys.com
+44 971 4 401 9535




South Africa


Leon Claassen
General Manager - Moody’s South Africa Pty
leonclaassen@moodys.com
55-1253-5722


Michael Korwin
Senior Vice President - Business Development CFG & FIG, EMEA
Michael.Korwin@moodys.com
+44 20 7772 5327