Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

View All


General Contacts
Business Line Contacts

 

Company Branch of Moody’s Investors Service

Middle East Limited


Moon Tower,
Mezzanine Floor,
King Fahid Branch Road - Ar Rahmaniyah, 7586
Riyadh 12215, Saudi Arabia



General Manager
Mahmoud Totonji

Tel: +966 500 035-247
Mahmoud.Totonji@moodys.com


Moody's Investors Service Middle East Limited


Dubai International Financial Centre
Gate Precinct Bldg 3, Level 3
PO Box 506845
Dubai, UAE 


Country Manager
David Staples
Tel: +971 4 237 9500
david.staples@moodys.com

Regulated by the DFSA

* Nationally Recognized Statistical Rating Organization



VP – Relationship Management
Middle East and Islamic Finance


Abdullah Hudhud
SVP – Sub-Regional Head
Middle East & Global Sovereigns
Relationship Management
Tel: +971 4 237 9535
abdullah.hudhud@moodys.com


Faisal Hijazi
Business Development Manager,
Rating Services and Islamic Finance
Tel: +971 4 237 9530
Faisal.Hijazi@moodys.com

 

 

 




 



 

 

 

Corporate Finance


David Staples
Managing Director
Tel: +971 4 237 9562
David.Staples@moodys.com


Julien Haddad
VP- Senior Analyst
Tel: +971 (423) 795-39
Julien.Haddad@moodys.com



Financial Institutions and Sukuk Finance


Ashraf Madani
VP- Senior Analyst
Tel: +971 (423) 795-42
Ashraf.Madani@moodys.com


Christos Theofilou

VP- Senior Analyst
Office: +357 (256) 930-04
Christos.Theofilou@moodys.com



Financial Institutions - Insurance


Antonello Aquino

Associate Managing Director
Office: +44 (207) 772-1582
Antonello.Aquino@moodys.com


Mohammed Ali Riyazuddin Londe

VP- Senior Analyst
Office: +971 (423) 795-03
Mohammed.Londe@moodys.com



Sovereign Risk


Matt Robinson

Associate Managing Director
Tel: +44 207 772 5635
Matt.Robinson@moodys.com


Alexander Perjessy

VP- Senior Analyst
Office: +971 (423) 795-48
Alexander.Perjessy@moodys.com



Structured Finance


Mehdi Ababou
VP- Senior Credit Officer
Tel: +331 5330 1026
Mehdi.Ababou@moodys.com

 


Media Relations – Middle East


Nayla Hussein
Communications Strategist
EMEA Communications
Tel: +44 20 7772 5373
Nayla.Hussein@moodys.com



General Enquiries


Kiran Gehani
Office Manager
Tel: +971 4 237 9536
Kiran.Gehani@moodys.com