Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

View All


General Contacts
Business Line Contacts

 

Company Branch of Moody’s Investors Service

Moon Tower,
Mezzanine Floor,
King Fahid Branch Road - Ar Rahmaniyah, 7586
Riyadh 12215, Saudi Arabia



General Manager
Mahmoud Totonji

Tel: +971 506 255 086
Mahmoud.Totonji@moodys.com


Moody's Investors Service Middle East Limited

Dubai International Financial Centre
Gate Precinct Bldg 3, Level 3
PO Box 506845
Dubai, UAE 
Country manager, Jehad El-Nakla
General office phone: +971-4-237-9500
Regulated by the DFSA

* Nationally Recognized Statistical Rating Organization



General Manager
Jehad El-Nakla
Tel: +971 4 237 9535
Jehad.El-Nakla@moodys.com



VP – Relationship Management
Middle East and Islamic Finance


Faisal Hijazi
Business Development Manager,
Rating Services and Islamic Finance
Tel: +971 4 237 9530
Faisal.Hijazi@moodys.com

 

 

 




 



 

 

 

Corporate Finance

David Staples
Managing Director
Tel: +971 4 237 9562
David.Staples@moodys.com


Martin Kohlhase
VP- Senior Analyst
Tel: +971 4 237 9544
Martin.Kohlhase@moodys.com




Financial Institutions and Sukuk Finance


Khalid Howladar
VP-Senior Credit Officer
Tel: +971 4 237 9542
Khalid.Howladar@moodys.com


Nitish Kumar

Analyst
Tel: +971 14 237 9563
nitish.kumar@moodys.com


Sovereign Risk


Marie Diron

Associate Managing Director
Tel: +65 6398 8310
Marie.Diron@moodys.com



Structured Finance


Mehdi Ababou
VP- Senior Analyst
Tel: +331 5330 1026
Mehdi.Ababou@moodys.com

 


Media Relations – Middle East


Nayla Hussein
Communications Strategist
EMEA Communications
Tel: +44 20 7772 5373
Nayla.Hussein@moodys.com




General Enquiries


Kiran Gehani
Office Manager
Tel: +971 4 237 9536
Kiran.Gehani@moodys.com

​​​