Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close
Está por salir del sitio local de México y comenzará a navegar en el sitio global. ¿Desea continuar?
No mostrar este mensaje nuevamente
Si
No

CONTACTOS DE MEXICO


Área Comercial
Analistas

 

Alberto S. Jones Tamayo
Director General
Alberto.Jonestamayo@moodys.com
55-1253-5700

 

Carlos Diaz De La Garza
VP - Relationship Manager
Carlos.DiazdelaGarza@moodys.com
55-1253-5719

 

Lilia Lopez
Manager - Account Manager
Lilia.Lopez@moodys.com
55-2095-9748


Patricia Viater
Sr. Associate-Administración de Clientes
Patriciaanne.Viater@moodys.com
55-1253-5741


Ivette López Ruiz
Gerente de Administración y Recursos Humanos
Ivette.Lopez-ruiz@moodys.com
55-1253-5703

 

Paola Nanetti
Asst Dir - Reletionship
Paola.Nanetti@moodys.com
1-212-5534859

 

Maria Elena Plata
SVP- Compliance
Maria.Plata@moodys.com
55-15553-5307

 

 

 

Instituciones Financieras

 

Aaron Freedman
Associate Managing Director
Aaron.Freedman@moodys.com
55-1253-5713

 

Felipe Carvallo
VP- Senior Analyst
Felipe.Carvallo@moodys.com
55-1253-5738

 

Geroges Hatcherian
AVP- Analyst
Georges.hatcherian@moodys.com
55-1555-5301


Corporativos

 

Marie Fischer-Sabatie
Senior Vice President
Marie.Fischer-Sabatie@moodys.com
55-1555-5312

 

Nymia Almeida
VP-Sr Credit Officer
Nymia.Almeida@moodys.com
55-1253-5707

 

Alonso Sánchez
VP-Sr Analyst
Alonso.SanchezRosario@moodys.com
55-1253-5706

 

Sandra Beltran
Analyst
Sandra.Beltran@moodys.com
55-1253-5718


Finanzas Estructuradas

 

Joel Sánchez
AVP-Analyst
Joel.SanchezHernandez@moodys.com
55-1253-5710
  

 

 

Finanzas Públicas

 

Maria del Carmen Martínez-Richa
VP - Senior Analyst
MariadelCarmen.Martinez-Richa@moodys.com
55-1253-5729

 

Matthew Walter
AVP - Analyst
Matthew.Walter@moodys.com
55-1253-5736

 

Roxana Muñoz
AVP-Analyst
Roxana.Munoz@moodys.com
55-1253-5721


Sociedades de Inversión y Aseguradoras


José Ángel Montaño
VP-Sr Analyst
JoseAngel.Montano@moodys.com
55-1253-5722

 

Francisco J. Uriostegui
Analyst
Francisco.uriostegui@moodys.com
55-1253-5728

 

Proyectos de Infraestructura


Adrian Javier Garza
VP-Analyst
AdrianJavier.Garza@moodys.com
55-1253-5709