Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close
Está por salir del sitio local de México y comenzará a navegar en el sitio global. ¿Desea continuar?
No mostrar este mensaje nuevamente
Si
No

CONTACTOS DE MEXICO


Área Comercial
Analistas

 

Alberto S. Jones Tamayo
Director General
Alberto.Jonestamayo@moodys.com
55-1253-5700

 

Carlos Diaz De La Garza
VP-Business Development
Carlos.DiazdelaGarza@moodys.com
55-1253-5719

 

Enrique Pareja H
Gerente - Administración de Clientes
Enrique.Pareja@moodys.com
55-1253-5704


Patricia Viater
Sr. Associate-Administración de Clientes
Patriciaanne.Viater@moodys.com
55-1253-5741


Ivette López Ruiz
Gerente de Administración y Recursos Humanos
Ivette.Lopez-ruiz@moodys.com
55-1253-5703


Paola Nanetti
Asst Dir - Reletionship

Moody's Analytics
Paola.Nanetti@moodys.com
1-212-5534859

  

Guillermo Villalobos
Manager - Operations and Reporting
Guillermo.Villalobos@moodys.com
55-1253-5733

 

 

Maria Elena Plata
SVP- Compliance
Maria.Plata@moodys.com
55-15553-5307

 

 

 

Instituciones Financieras

 

Aaron Freedman
Associate Managing Director
Aaron.Freedman@moodys.com
55-1253-5713

 

David Olivares
VP-Sr Credit Officer
David.Olivares-villagomez@moodys.com
55-1253-5705

 

 Felipe Carvallo
VP- Senior Analyst
Felipe.Carvallo@moodys.com
55-1253-5738


Corporativos

 

Nymia Almeida
VP-Sr Credit Officer
Nymia.Almeida@moodys.com
55-1253-5707

 

Alonso Sánchez
VP-Sr Analyst
Alonso.SanchezRosario@moodys.com
55-1253-5706

 

Sandra Beltran
Analyst
Sandra.Beltran@moodys.com
55-1253-5718


Finanzas Estructuradas

 

Joel Sánchez
AVP-Analyst
Joel.SanchezHernandez@moodys.com
55-1253-5710
  

Gustavo Salaiz
Associate Analyst
Gustavo.Salaiz@moodys.com
55-1253-5747
  

 

 

Finanzas Públicas

 

Alejandro Olivo
Associate Managing Director
Alejandro.Olivo@moodys.com
55-1253-5742


Maria del Carmen Martínez-Richa
AVP-Analyst
MariadelCarmen.Martinez-Richa@moodys.com
55-1253-5729

 

Francisco Vazquez Ahued
AVP-Analyst
Francisco.Vazquez-Ahued@moodys.com
55-1253-5735


Roxana Muñoz
Analyst
Roxana.Munoz@moodys.com
55-1253-5721



Sociedades de Inversión y Aseguradoras


José Ángel Montaño
VP-Sr Analyst
JoseAngel.Montano@moodys.com
55-1253-5722

 

 

Proyectos de Infraestructura


Adrian Garza
AVP-Analyst
AdrianJavier.Garza@moodys.com
55-1253-5709

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

​​