Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close
Está por salir del sitio local de Argentina y comenzará a navegar en el sitio global. ¿Desea continuar?
No mostrar este mensaje nuevamente
No

CONTACTOS DE ARGENTINA


Geography Management​
 

 

Martín Fernández Romero
MD-Regional Head Latin America
Martin.Fernandez-Romero@moodys.com
5411-5129-2621


Área Comercial
Analistas

 


Marina Rosemberg
AMD - Head of Relationship Mgmt
Country Manager - Argentina
Marina.Rosemberg@moodys.com
5411-5129-2633


José Fenner
VP - Account Manager
Jose.Fenner@moodys.com
5411-5129-2620


Erica Krummel Vries
VP - Relationship Manager
Erica.KrummelVries@moodys.com
5411-5129-2635


Comunicaciones


Soledad Castellano
AVP Communications - Media Relations
Soledad.Castellano@moodys.com
5411-5129-2615

 

 

Instituciones Financieras


Valeria Azconegui
VP - Senior Analyst
MariaValeria.Azconegui@moodys.com
5411-5129-2611



Corporativos


Martina Gallardo Barreyro
VP - Senior Analyst
Martina.GallardoBarreyro@moodys.com
5411-5129-2643



Infraestructura & Proyectos


Daniela Cuan
VP - Senior Analyst
Daniela.Cuan@moodys.com
5411-5129-2617



Finanzas Estructuradas


Alan de Simone
Analyst
Alan.DeSimone@moodys.com
5411-5129-2630
  

 

 

Compañías Aseguradoras


Diego Nemirovsky
VP - Senior Credit Officer
Diego.Nemirovsky@moodys.com
5411-5129-2627



Finanzas Públicas


Ursula Cassinerio
Analyst
Ursula.Cassinerio@moodys.com
5411-5129-2645

Fondos Comunes de Inversión


Carlos De Nevares
VP - Senior Analyst
Carlos.Nevares@moodys.com
5411-5129-2618

​​​​​