Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close
Está por salir del sitio local de Argentina y comenzará a navegar en el sitio global. ¿Desea continuar?
No mostrar este mensaje nuevamente
No

CONTACTOS DE ARGENTINA


Geography Management
 

 

Martín Fernández Romero
MD-Regional Head Latin America
Country Manager - Argentina
Martin.Fernandez-Romero@moodys.com
5411-5129-2621


Área Comercial
Analistas

 

Daniel Rúas
AMD - Latam Commercial Team Leader
Daniel.Ruas@moodys.com
5411-5129-2600


Marina Rosemberg
SVP - Relationship Management
Marina.Rosemberg@moodys.com
5411-5129-2633


José Fenner
VP - Account Management
Jose.Fenner@moodys.com
5411-5129-2620


Comunicaciones


Soledad Castellano
Senior Communications Strategist - Media Relations
Soledad.Castellano@moodys.com
5411-5129-2615

 

 

Instituciones Financieras


Valeria Azconegui
VP - Senior Analyst
MariaValeria.Azconegui@moodys.com
5411-5129-2611



Corporativos


Verónica Améndola
VP - Senior Analyst
Veronica.Amendola@moodys.com
5411-5129-2610



Infraestructura & Proyectos


Daniela Cuan
VP - Senior Analyst
Daniela.Cuan@moodys.com
5411-5129-2617



Finanzas Estructuradas


Erica Krummel Vries
AVP - Analyst
Erica.KrummelVries@moodys.com
5411-5129-2635
  

 

 

Compañías Aseguradoras


Diego Nemirovsky
VP - Senior Credit Officer
Diego.Nemirovsky@moodys.com
5411-5129-2627



Finanzas Públicas


Alejandro Olivo Villa
Associate Managing Director
Alejandro.Olivo@moodys.com
+1-212-553-3837

Fondos Comunes de Inversión


Carlos De Nevares
VP - Senior Analyst
Carlos.Nevares@moodys.com
5411-5129-2618

​​​​