Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close
Za chwilę opuścisz stronę polską i przejdziesz na stronę globalną.
Nie pokazują ponownie tej informacji.
Tak
Nie

Zobacz wszystkie


Wszystkie Kontakty
 

Moody’s Investors Service Sp. z o.o., 
oddział w Polsce

 

Warszawa
Pl. Piłsudskiego 3
00-078 Warszawa, Polsce
T +48.22.449.01.59



Igor Ovcacik
Country Manager - Czech Republic
VP-Relationship Manager - Central and Eastern Europe
Igor.Ovcacik@moodys.com
T +420.224.106.444



Piotr Janczak
General Manager - Poland
Head of Relationship Management - Central and Eastern Europe
Piotr.Janczak@moodys.com
T +48.22.449.01.59

 

 

Anna Burel
Vice President – Account Manager
EMEA Relationship Management
Anna.Burel@moodys.com
T +48.22.449.0159
M +44.77.3091.0126

 

 

 

MEDIA RELATIONS
+44 20 7772 5456
mediarelations@moodys.com

 

 

David Aldrich
Associate Managing Director, Emerging Markets.
EMEA Fundamental Relationship Management, Commercial Group
David.Aldrich@moodys.com
T +44.20.7772.1743


Jose M. Gallardo
Senior Associate - Relationship Management
Jose.Gallardo@moodys.com
T +44 20 7772 1094
F +44 20 7398 3248

 

 
Analytical Contacts
 

FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS GROUP

 

Oscar Heemskerk
Vice President - Senior Analyst
Oscar.Heemskerk@moodys.com
T +44.20.7772.5532

 


Simone Zampa
Vice President - Senior Analyst
Simone.Zampa@moodys.com
T +39.02.91481.1303005

 

 

Stathis A. Kyriakides 
Assistant Vice President - Senior Analyst
Stathis.Kyriakides@moodys.com
T +357.2569.3005


Aleksandar Hristov
Associate Analyst 2
Aleksandr.Hristov@moodys.com
T +44.207.772.1071

 

 

 

CORPORATES

 

 

Joanna Fic (Utilities, Energy)
Analyst
Joanna.Fic@moodys.com
T +44.20.7772.5571

 

Martin Fujerik (Manufacturing/Capital Goods)
Assistant Vice Present - Analyst
Martin.Fujerik@moodys.com
T +44.20.7772.8630


Tanya Savkin (Retail/Food)
Assistant Vice President - Analyst
Tanya.Savkin@moodys.com
T +44.20.7772.8630

 

Paolo Leschiutta (Post/Consumer Products)
Vice President - Senior Analyst
Paolo.Leschiutta@moodys.com
T +39.02.91481.140

 

 

Stanislav Duquesnoy (Oil)
Vice President - Senior Analyst
Stanislav.Duquesnoy@moodys.com
T +49.69.70730.781

 

Carlos Winzer (Telecom)
Senior Vice President
Carlos.Winzer@moodys.com
T +34.91.702.6610

 

Ivan Palacios (Telecom)
Vice President - Senior Analyst
Ivan.Palacios@moodys.com
T +34.91.768.8229

 

 Matthias Hellestern (Metal/Mining)
Senior Vice President
Matthias.Hellestern@moodys.com
T +49.69.70730.745

 

 

 

 

REGIONAL AND LOCAL GOVERNMENTS

 

 

Massimo Visconti
Vice President - Senior Credit Officer
Massimo.Visconti@moodys.com
T +39.02.91481.140

 

Gjorgji Josifov
AVP - Analyst
Gjorgji.Josifov@moodys.com
T +421.221.666.340

 

 

Katerina Hanzlova
Analyst (Sub-Sovereign Group)
Katerina.Hanslova@moodys.com
T +420 221 666 321