Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close
Você está prestes a deixar o site local do Brasil e será direcionado ao site global. Deseja continuar?
Não exibir esta mensagem novamente
Sim
Não

Contatos do Brasil


Luiz Tess
Diretor Geral
Luiz.Tess@moodys.com
5511 3043-7300

 

Juliana Araujo
Diretora de Compliance
Juliana.Araujo@moodys.com
5511-3043-7300

 

Eduardo Barker
Assessoria de Imprensa
Eduardo.Barker@moodys.com
0800 8912518


Fabian Heidmann
SVP-Relationship Manager
Fabian.Heidmann@moodys.com
5511 3043-7306


Benedito Oliveira
AVP-Account Executive
Benedito.Oliveira@moodys.com
5511 3043-7302



 

 

Instituiçoes Financeiras

 

Alcir Garini Freitas
VP-Sr Credit Officer
Alcir.Freitas@moodys.com
5511-3043-7308

 

Alexandre Albuquerque
AVP-Analyst
Alexandre.Albuquerque@moodys.com
5511-3043-7356

 

Ceres Lisboa
Senior Vice President
Ceres.Lisboa@moodys.com
5511-3043-731

 

Diego Kashiwakura
VP-Senior Analyst
Diego.Kashiwakura@moodys.com
5511-3043-7316

 

Farooq Khan
Analyst
Farooq.Khan@moodys.com
5511-3043-6087


 

Infraestrutura

 

Aneliza Crnugelj
Analyst
Aneliza.Crnugelj@moodys.com
5511-3043-6063

 

Cristiane Spercel
VP-Senior Analyst
Cristiane.Spercel@moodys.com
5511-3043-7333

 

Paco Debonnaire
Analyst
Paco.Debonnaire@moodys.com
5511-3043-7341


 

 

 

Empresas

 

Barbara Mattos
VP-Sr Credit Officer
Barbara.Mattos@moodys.com
5511-3043-7357

 

Carolina Chimenti
Analyst
Carolina.Chimenti@moodys.com
5511-3043-7318

  

Erick Rodrigues
VP-Senior Analyst
Erick.Rodrigues@moodys.com
5511-3043-7345

 

Marcos Schmidt
VP-Senior Analyst
Marcos.Schmidt@moodys.com
5511-3043-7310

 

Marianna Waltz
MD-Corporate Finance
Marianna.Waltz@moodys.com
5511-3043-7309

 

  

Operações Estruturadas

 

Ely Mizrahi
AVP-Analyst
Ely.Mizrahi@moodys.com
5511-3043-7305

 

João Daher
Analyst
Joao.Daher@moodys.com
5511-3043-7331