Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close
您即將離開穆迪台灣的地區網站,並會轉至穆迪全球網站(英文)。應否繼續?
不要再顯示此訊息

瀏覽全部


简希铭
Brian Cahill

董事總經理 - 企業融資及金融機構
Brian.Cahill@moodys.com
 
劉長浩
Gary Lau

董事總經理北亞區企業融資
Gary.Lau@moodys.com
 
Patrick Mispagel
副董事總經理 亞洲項目與基礎設施融資
Patrick.Mispagel@moodys.com
 
Stephen Long
董事總經理 -亞太區金融機構
Stephen.Long@moodys.com

北山慶
Kei Kitayama

董事總經理 - 亞太区结构融资
Kei.Kitayama@moodys.com
 
鄭志傑
Jerome Cheng

副總裁及高級信用評等主任 亞洲結構融資
Jerome.Cheng@moodys.com
 
 
 
 
李頌文
Maria Lee

副總裁 大中華區(香港)商業業務
Maria.Lee@moodys.com
 
盧貝卉
Jamie Lo

經理 亞洲商業業務
Jamie.Lo@moodys.com
 
王瀚杰
Carl Wong

經理 客户關係部
Carl.Wong@moodys.com