Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

KEY CONTACTS

For additional information about this event please contact:
Event Coordinator
Anita So
+852.3758-1371

Find An Analyst

Go

Events

Please note that the events shown here are for the purpose of testing trialing the Events section on the new site. If you are interested in registering for the event, please go to Events on MDC.
3rd Party3rd Party
Training SeminarTraining Seminar
  • Moody's Webcast - China’s Shadow Banking Sector - Tighter Liquidity Conditions, Stricter Regulatory Scrutiny (11:00 Hong Kong / 12:00 Tokyo / 14:00 Sydney), 17 February 2017

  • Friday, 17-Feb-2017
  • 11:00 Hong Kong / 12:00 Tokyo / 14:00 Sydney
This event is available in the following format(s):
In Person WebCastWebcast TeleConference
You have selected:
I am unable to attend but would like to receive post event materials. click here
Event Details
Materials

Discussion Items

  • Fast growing component of shadow banking will likely slow gradually
  • Composition of credit flows shifting, as economy-wide leverage rises
  • Shadow banks increasingly exposed to Chinese property sector
  • Mid- and small-sized banks show greatest interconnection

Speakers

Michael Taylor, Managing Director and Chief Credit Officer, Asia Pacific

George Xu, Associate Analyst, Credit Strategy and Standards

Christine Kuo, Senior Vice President, Financial Institutions Group (Q&A)

The entire session -- with prepared remarks and the Q&A -- will last about one hour.

If you wish to participate, please RSVP early.

Our events are for Moody’s clients only. All media requests may be directed through our Hong Kong press information line at +852-3758-1350.

Registration Is Required

Replay information will be provided to registrants after the session.

Related Teleconference

Putonghua: Friday, 17 February 2017

14:30 Beijing / Hong Kong

For enquiries, email us or call +852-3758-1395 in Hong Kong, +65-6398-8300 in Singapore or +86-10-6319-6565 in Beijing.

View Event Details in:
Event Materials :
Replay Details
If you are unable to participate in the live call, you may access the replay by clicking here:
Use of this link requires Windows Media Player. If you do not have this program installed, you may download it by clicking here: WINDOWS MEDIA PLAYER.
The replay will be available two hours after the call's conclusion and will be accessible for one year.
This event is available in the following format(s):
In Person WebCastWebcast TeleConference
You have selected:
I am unable to attend but would like to receive post event materials. click here