Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

KEY CONTACTS

For additional information about this event please contact:
Event Coordinator
Anita So
+852.3758-1371

Find An Analyst

Go

Events

Please note that the events shown here are for the purpose of testing trialing the Events section on the new site. If you are interested in registering for the event, please go to Events on MDC.
3rd Party3rd Party
Training SeminarTraining Seminar
  • Moody's Webcast - Dr. Peng Telecom & Media Group Co., Ltd.: Behind the First-Time Ba2 Corporate Family Rating (10:30 Hong Kong / 11:30 Tokyo / 12:30 Sydney), 21 April 2017

  • Friday, 21-Apr-2017
  • 10:30 Hong Kong / 11:30 Tokyo / 12:30 Sydney
This event is available in the following format(s):
In Person WebCastWebcast TeleConference
You have selected:
I am unable to attend but would like to receive post event materials. click here
Event Details
Materials

Discussion Items

·         Largest private telecom operator in Chinese market

·         Strengths: Ownership of a last mile broadband network, steadily growing and predictable revenue

·         Challenges: Small scale in a market with evolving regulations; acquisitive strategy heightens execution risk

·         Comparison with global peers

 

Speakers

Clement Wong, Associate Managing Director, Corporate Finance Group

Lina Choi, Vice President – Senior Credit Officer, Corporate Finance Group

The entire session -- with prepared remarks and the Q&A -- will last about one hour.

 

If you wish to participate, please RSVP early.

 

Our events are for Moody’s clients only. All media requests may be directed through our Hong Kong press information line at +852-3758-1350.


Registration Is Required

Replay information will be provided to registrants after the session.

 

Submit Questions in Advance

Participants are encouraged to submit questions in advance of the session by clicking here.

 

For enquiries, email us or call +852-3758-1395 in Hong Kong, +65-6398-8300 in Singapore or +86-10-6319-6565 in Beijing.

 

 

View Event Details in:
Event Materials :
Replay Details
If you are unable to participate in the live call, you may access the replay by clicking here:
Use of this link requires Windows Media Player. If you do not have this program installed, you may download it by clicking here: WINDOWS MEDIA PLAYER.
The replay will be available two hours after the call's conclusion and will be accessible for one year.
This event is available in the following format(s):
In Person WebCastWebcast TeleConference
You have selected:
I am unable to attend but would like to receive post event materials. click here