Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

Refine by

KEY CONTACTS

For additional information about this event please contact:
Event Coordinator
Joanne Chan
(852) 3758-1313

Find An Analyst

Go

Events

Please note that the events shown here are for the purpose of testing trialing the Events section on the new site. If you are interested in registering for the event, please go to Events on MDC.
3rd Party3rd Party
Training SeminarTraining Seminar
  • Moody’s Webcast - Global sovereigns: Credit implications of a potential Korean conflict (14:00 Hong Kong / 15:00 Tokyo / 17:00 Sydney), 13 October 2017

  • Friday, 13-Oct-2017
  • 14:00 Hong Kong / 15:00 Tokyo / 17:00 Sydney
This event is available in the following format(s):
In Person WebCastWebcast TeleConference
You have selected:
I am unable to attend but would like to receive post event materials. click here
Event Details
Materials

Discussion Items

·         Economic damage and fiscal costs would drive South Korea’s credit profile

·         Apart from South Korea, Japan, Vietnam, Mongolia are most vulnerable

·         Broader implications for the US and China would likely be limited

·         Disrupted global supply chains and market access will affect other sovereigns

 

Speakers

Marie Diron, Associate Managing Director, Sovereign Risk Group

Christian de Guzman, Vice President – Senior Credit Officer, Sovereign Risk Group

Martin Petch, Vice President – Senior Credit Officer, Sovereign Risk Group

 

The entire session -- with prepared remarks and the Q&A -- will last about one hour.

 

This event is closed to the media. All media requests may be directed through our Hong Kong press information line at +852-3758-1350.

 

Replay information will be provided to registrants after the session.

 

Submit Questions in Advance

Participants are encouraged to submit questions in advance of the session by clicking here.

 

 

For enquiries, email us or call +852-3758-1395 in Hong Kong, +65-6398-8300 in Singapore or +86-10-6319-6565 in Beijing.

View Event Details in:
Event Materials :
Replay Details
If you are unable to participate in the live call, you may access the replay by clicking here:
Use of this link requires Windows Media Player. If you do not have this program installed, you may download it by clicking here: WINDOWS MEDIA PLAYER.
The replay will be available two hours after the call's conclusion and will be accessible for one year.
This event is available in the following format(s):
In Person WebCastWebcast TeleConference
You have selected:
I am unable to attend but would like to receive post event materials. click here