Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

KEY CONTACTS

For additional information about this event please contact:
Event Coordinator
Cailin Chang
212-553-4863

Find An Analyst

Go

Events

Please note that the events shown here are for the purpose of testing trialing the Events section on the new site. If you are interested in registering for the event, please go to Events on MDC.
3rd Party3rd Party
Training SeminarTraining Seminar
  • Moody's Teleconference: Global Macroeconomic and Sovereign Outlook for 2018 (Americas/EMEA)

  • Wednesday, 15-Nov-2017 - Thursday, 15-Nov-2018
  • 10:00AM EST / 3:00PM GMT / 4:00PM CET
This event is available in the following format(s):
In Person WebCast TeleConferenceTeleconference
You have selected:
I am unable to attend but would like to receive post event materials. click here
Event Details
Materials

Moody's Investors Service will be hosting two teleconferences to discuss Moody’s Global Macroeconomic Outlook and Moody’s Global Sovereign Outlook for 2018Please click on your preferred date and time below to register.

The following topics will be discussed: 
» Will the healthy growth and synchronized global economic expansion continue in 2018?
» What are the main sources of risk to a relatively benign macroeconomic outlook?
» What is the likelihood of downward rating adjustments for sovereigns in 2018 versus 2017?
» What are the prospects for stronger growth leading to lower leverage?
» What are the sources of political risk and what are their implications for sovereigns? 

Americas/EMEA: Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 10:00AM EST / 3:00PM GMT / 4:00PM CET
This session will be led by:
» Elena Duggar, Associate Managing Director, Credit Strategy and Standards (Moderator)
» Madhavi Bokil, Vice President-Senior Analyst, Credit Strategy and Standards
» Yves Lemay, Managing Director-Sovereign Risk, Sovereign Group

Additional analysts will be available for Q&A:
» Gabriel Torres, Vice President-Senior Credit Officer, Sovereign Group
» Matt Robinson, Associate Managing Director, Sovereign Group
» Dietmar Hornung, Associate Managing Director, Sovereign Group

APAC: Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 3:00PM HKT / 4:00PM JST / 6:00PM AEDT
This session will be led by:
» Marie Diron, Associate Managing Director, Sovereign Group (Moderator)
» Christian de Guzman, Vice President-Senior Credit Officer, Sovereign Group
» Joy Rankothge, Vice President-Senior Analyst, Credit Strategy and Standards

                                    
These calls will last approximately 60 minutes.

Registration for all calls is required. Please click on your preferred session to receive the dial-in details.

Participants are encouraged to submit their questions prior to the event. Please email events@moodys.com.

All Media inquiries, please follow this link.

For all other inquiries, please do not hesitate to contact one of our Client Services Representatives.

For a comprehensive list of Moody’s events, visit www.moodys.com/events.

View Event Details in:
Event Materials :
Replay Details
If you are unable to participate in the live call, you may access the replay by clicking here:
Use of this link requires Windows Media Player. If you do not have this program installed, you may download it by clicking here: WINDOWS MEDIA PLAYER.
The replay will be available two hours after the call's conclusion and will be accessible for one year.
This event is available in the following format(s):
In Person WebCast TeleConferenceTeleconference
You have selected:
I am unable to attend but would like to receive post event materials. click here