Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

Refine by

KEY CONTACTS

For additional information about this event please contact:
Event Coordinator
Joanne Chan
(852) 3758-1313

Find An Analyst

Go

Events

Please note that the events shown here are for the purpose of testing trialing the Events section on the new site. If you are interested in registering for the event, please go to Events on MDC.
3rd Party3rd Party
Training SeminarTraining Seminar
  • REPLAY Moody’s Webcast - 2018 Outlook for APAC financial institutions: Impact of regulation and reform (11:00 Hong Kong / 12:00 Tokyo / 14:00 Sydney), 9 February 2018

  • Friday, 09-Feb-2018 - Saturday, 09-Feb-2019
  • 11:00 Hong Kong / 12:00 Tokyo / 14:00 Sydney
This event is available in the following format(s):
In Person WebCastWebcast TeleConference
You have selected:
I am unable to attend but would like to receive post event materials. click here
Event Details
Materials

Discussion Items

  • Key credit trends affecting financial institutions in APAC

  • Chinese banks and non-bank financial institutions - regulatory tightening, reforms and rebalancing

  • Indian banks Government recapitalization plan addresses banks’ capital requirements

  • APAC insurers - impact from rising interest rate and regulatory changes


Speakers

Gene Fang, Associate Managing Director, Financial Institutions Group
Sally Yim, Senior Vice President

Eugene Tarzimanov, Vice President – Senior Credit Officer
Srikanth Vadlamani, Vice President – Senior Credit Officer
Nicholas Zhu, Vice President – Senior Analyst

The entire session -- with prepared remarks and the Q&A -- will last about one hour.

 

This event is closed to the media. All media requests may be directed through our Hong Kong press information line at +852-3758-1350.

 

Submit Questions in Advance

Participants are encouraged to submit questions in advance of the session by clicking here.

 

For enquiries, email us or call +852-3758-1395 in Hong Kong, +65-6398-8300 in Singapore or +86-10-6319-6565 in Beijing.

View Event Details in:
Event Materials :
Replay Details
If you are unable to participate in the live call, you may access the replay by clicking here:
Use of this link requires Windows Media Player. If you do not have this program installed, you may download it by clicking here: WINDOWS MEDIA PLAYER.
The replay will be available two hours after the call's conclusion and will be accessible for one year.
This event is available in the following format(s):
In Person WebCastWebcast TeleConference
You have selected:
I am unable to attend but would like to receive post event materials. click here