Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

You Searched For:

Refine by:

or Browse by...

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

KEY CONTACTS

Alexander Dill, Esq
Head of Covenant Research
Alexander.Dill@moodys.com

Jessica Reiss
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Jessica.Reiss@moodys.com

Evan Friedman
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Evan.Friedman@moodys.com

Lisa Gundy
AVP-Covenant Analyst
Lisa.Gundy@moodys.com 

Danny Gao
Associate Analyst
Danny.Gao@moodys.com

Kyle Goodwin
Associate Analyst
Kyle.Goodwin@moodys.com

US

Ted Collins
Managing Director -
Global Insurance &
Managed Investments
Ted.Collins@moodys.com


EMEA

Dominic Simpson
VP – Senior Credit Officer
Dominic.Simpson@moodys.com

Find An Analyst

Go

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

Highlights

  • 22 May 2018
    • Improved credit quality of Australian covered bond pools helps mitigate housing market risk
      The credit quality of mortgages in the cover pools of Australian covered bonds is improving because of the introduction of regulatory measures to curb the origination of riskier loans and issuers have significant capacity to add loans – if needed – to supplement credit quality.  Full Report​​
    • Improved credit quality of Australian covered bond pools helps mitigate housing market risk
      The credit quality of mortgages in the cover pools of Australian covered bonds is improving because of the introduction of regulatory measures to curb the origination of riskier loans and issuers have significant capacity to add loans – if needed – to supplement credit quality.  Full Report​​
  • 18 May 2018
    • China's latest property measures are negative, but manageable for rated developers
      China’s latest property controls are negative, but manageable for rated developers The moves are also in line with our expectation that local governments will continue to finetune policies to stabilize property prices and discourage investment and speculative demand.  Full Report​​

Research & Ratings

Research
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
  • Disclaimer:

  • Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is provided by Moody’s Credit Assessment, Inc. Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is not a Moody’s Investors Service credit rating and is solely based on publicly available information.