Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

You Searched For:

Refine by:

or Browse by...

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

KEY CONTACTS

Alexander Dill, Esq
Head of Covenant Research
Alexander.Dill@moodys.com

Jessica Reiss
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Jessica.Reiss@moodys.com

Evan Friedman
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Evan.Friedman@moodys.com

Lisa Gundy
AVP-Covenant Analyst
Lisa.Gundy@moodys.com 

Danny Gao
Associate Analyst
Danny.Gao@moodys.com

Kyle Goodwin
Associate Analyst
Kyle.Goodwin@moodys.com

US

Ted Collins
Managing Director -
Global Insurance &
Managed Investments
Ted.Collins@moodys.com


EMEA

Dominic Simpson
VP – Senior Credit Officer
Dominic.Simpson@moodys.com

Find An Analyst

Go

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

Highlights

  • 18 Jan 2017
    • Earnings for Asian oil refiners to receive support through 2017
      Firmer oil prices and continued cost reductions will support the earnings of Asian integrated and upstream companies, while capital spending levels should rise, and upstream acquisitions should increase. At the same time, given the prolonged oversupply of oil globally, compounded by very high inventory levels, a rebalancing of the oil markets will likely occur in late 2017 at the earliest. Furthermore, in Asia, oil refining margins will likely stay at $5.0-$5.5 per barrel during the year... Full Report l Press Release
    • Earnings for Asian oil refiners to receive support through 2017
      Firmer oil prices and continued cost reductions will support the earnings of Asian integrated and upstream companies, while capital spending levels should rise, and upstream acquisitions should increase. At the same time, given the prolonged oversupply of oil globally, compounded by very high inventory levels, a rebalancing of the oil markets will likely occur in late 2017 at the earliest. Furthermore, in Asia, oil refining margins will likely stay at $5.0-$5.5 per barrel during the year... Full Report l Press Release
  • 17 Jan 2017
    • List of Lowest-Rated Corporate Issuers shrinks during Q4 2016
      The list numbered 259 companies at year-end 2016, down from an all-time high of 291. Although the list shrank 11% during the year, however, it is still 4% larger than it was a year ago. Furthermore, defaults continued to be the main reason for companies dropping off the list, accounting for 42% of the reduction...Press Release l Full Report

Research & Ratings

Research
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
  • Disclaimer:

  • Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is provided by Moody’s Credit Assessment, Inc. Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is not a Moody’s Investors Service credit rating and is solely based on publicly available information.