Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

You Searched For:

Refine by:

or Browse by...

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

KEY CONTACTS

Alexander Dill, Esq
Head of Covenant Research
Alexander.Dill@moodys.com

Jessica Reiss
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Jessica.Reiss@moodys.com

Evan Friedman
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Evan.Friedman@moodys.com

Lisa Gundy
AVP-Covenant Analyst
Lisa.Gundy@moodys.com 

Danny Gao
Associate Analyst
Danny.Gao@moodys.com

Kyle Goodwin
Associate Analyst
Kyle.Goodwin@moodys.com

US

Ted Collins
Managing Director -
Global Insurance &
Managed Investments
Ted.Collins@moodys.com


EMEA

Dominic Simpson
VP – Senior Credit Officer
Dominic.Simpson@moodys.com

Find An Analyst

Go

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

Highlights

  • 28 Apr 2017
    • Benefits of German house price rises vary for mortgage-backed securitisations and covered bonds
      German property price increases - both residential and commercial - are credit positive for German mortgage-backed securitisations and covered bonds, but the degree to which price increases are beneficial for different deals varies. Press Release l Full Report
    • Moody's publishes April 2017 edition of Asia TMT Quarterly
      The latest issue of Asia TMT Quarterly — which covers the period from 1 January 2017 to 25 April 2017 — looks at telecommunications companies across South and Southeast Asia, as well as Chinese and Korean technology companies.Press Release l Full Report​​
    • Moody's publishes April 2017 edition of Asia TMT Quarterly
      The latest issue of Asia TMT Quarterly — which covers the period from 1 January 2017 to 25 April 2017 — looks at telecommunications companies across South and Southeast Asia, as well as Chinese and Korean technology companies.Press Release l Full Report​​

Research & Ratings

Research
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
  • Disclaimer:

  • Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is provided by Moody’s Credit Assessment, Inc. Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is not a Moody’s Investors Service credit rating and is solely based on publicly available information.