Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

You Searched For:

or Browse by...

RELATED INFORMATION

UPCOMING EVENTS

RELATED PRODUCTS

KEY CONTACTS

 
Sovereign


Sarah Carlson
Senior Vice President
Sarah.Carlson@moodys.com  
  
Marie Diron
Associate Managing Director
Marie.Diron@moodys.com
 
Atsi Sheth
Managing Director
Atsi.Sheth@moodys.com
 
Alastair Wilson
Global Managing Director
Alastair.Wilson@moodys.com  

  
Financial Institutions
 
Ana Arsov
Associate Managing Director
Ana.Arsov@moodys.com  
 
Sean Jones
Associate Managing Director
Sean.Jones@moodys.com  
 
 
U.S. Public Finance
 
Gail Sussman
Managing Director
Gail.Sussman@moodys.com
 
Timothy Blake
Managing Director
Timothy.Blake@moodys.com  

  
Structured Finance
 
Navneet Agarwal
Managing Director
Navneet.Agarwal@moodys.com
 
Jonathan Polansky
Managing Director
jonathan.polansky@moodys.com 
 
 
Corporate Finance

Tom Marshella
Managing Director
Tom.Marshella@moodys.com
 
Paloma San Valentin

Managing Director - CCO
Paloma.SanValentin@moodys.com  

 
U.S. Infrastructure
 
Michael Mulvaney
Managing Director
Michael.Mulvaney@moodys.com
 
Suzanne Wingo

VP-Sr Credit Officer
Suzanne.Wingo@moodys.com  
 

Find An Analyst

Go

United States in Focus

The product image can not be displayed.

Highlights

  • 20 Dec 2016
    • Fed rate hike reflects moderately strengthening US economy
      The US Federal Reserve’s widely anticipated rate hike reflects a moderately strengthening US economy and will, by itself, have a negligible effect on US government borrowing costs. However, a gradual tightening of interest rates will raise the government’s interest costs over the longer term, and some emerging markets could become vulnerable to volatile capital outflows... Press Release l Full Report l Impact on Financial Institutions l Impact on Structured Finance
  • 8 Dec 2016
    • One-time cash repatriation tax cut would have varied, short-term credit impact for US companies
      US President-elect Donald Trump’s proposal for a one-time tax cut on repatriated cash would temporarily boost US non-financial companies’ domestic liquidity, but the credit impact would depend on how companies use the cash. More comprehensive tax reform that improves access to offshore cash would provide companies greater flexibility to make long-term capital allocation decisions and prompt them to raise less debt capital, a credit positive scenario... Press Release l Full Report
  • 18 Nov 2016
    • Uncertainty about U.S. policy changes to weigh on growth in Mexico
      Mexico depends heavily on the U.S. as a source of investment and as a market for its exports. As companies look for clarity about the new U.S. administration's trade, immigration and tax policy agendas, investment decisions will be put on hold, leading to slower-than-expected GDP growth. In addition, rising investor concerns have precipitated a sharp depreciation of the peso and a rise in domestic interest rates that will create financial pressure in certain industries... Full Report

Research & Ratings

Research
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
  • Disclaimer:

  • Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is provided by Moody’s Credit Assessment, Inc. Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is not a Moody’s Investors Service credit rating and is solely based on publicly available information.