Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close
The product image can not be displayed.

RELATED INFORMATION

UPCOMING EVENTS

RELATED PRODUCTS

KEY CONTACTS

 
Sovereign


Steven Hess
Senior Vice President
Steven.Hess@moodys.com  
  
Anne Van Praagh
Managing Director
Anne.VanPraagh@moodys.com
 
Elena Duggar
Group Credit Officer
Elena.Duggar@moodys.com  

  
Financial Institutions
 
David Fanger
Senior Vice President
David.Fanger@moodys.com  
 
Mark LaMonte
Managing Director - CCO
Mark.LaMonte@moodys.com  
 
 
Managed Investments
 
Yaron Ernst
Managing Director
Yaron.Ernst@moodys.com  
 
Daniel Serrao
SVP - Team Leader
Daniel.Serrao@moodys.com  
 
 
U.S. Public Finance
 
Gail Sussman
Managing Director
Gail.Sussman@moodys.com
 
Naomi Richman
Managing Director
Naomi.Richman@moodys.com
 
Anne Van Praagh
Managing Director - CCO
Anne.VanPraagh@moodys.com  

Structured Finance


Jonathan Polansky
Managing Director
Jonathan.Polansky
@moodys.com

 
Nicolas Weill
Managing Director - CCO
Nicolas.Weill@moodys.com  
  
  
Corporate Finance

Mark Gray
Managing Director
Mark.Gray@moodys.com
 
Dan Gates

Managing Director - CCO
Dan.Gates@moodys.com  

 
U.S. Infrastructure
 
William Coley
Senior Vice President
William.Coley@moodys.com  
 

Find An Analyst

Go

United States in Focus

Highlights

  • 14 Dec 2015
    • Likely Fed Rate Hike Reflects Strength of US Recovery, But Exposes Some EM Sovereigns to Volatile Capital Flows
      An interest rate hike by the Federal Reserve this Wednesday would reinforce our view that the US economy is on track for above-trend growth, with a cyclical peak likely in 2016. Action by the Fed would not significantly affect other developed countries’ interest rates or currencies. However, risks will remain for some emerging market countries, particularly those that rely on foreign investors to meet their operating and capital financing needs... Full Report
  • 26 Oct 2015
    • Failure to lift US debt ceiling next week does not imply US debt default
      We expect that an agreement to raise the debt limit will be in place before the current extraordinary measures are exhausted, and, if not by then, certainly before November 15, when the Treasury is scheduled to make interests payments of $35 billion. If an agreement is still not in place by this time, the government could delay other expenditures to ensure it has enough cash to pay bondholders… Full Report​​
  • 7 Oct 2015
    • US Aaa rating supported by diverse economy, politics lend uncertainty
      The rating is underpinned by a variety of credit strengths, including a strong record of GDP and productivity growth, the US dollar’s role as global reserve currency and the benchmark status of US Treasury bonds, all of which enable the country to support a higher level of debt relative to other sovereigns. However, the contentious political process injects uncertainty, as reflected in the recent possibility of a partial government shutdown on 1 October 2015…Full Report

Research & Ratings

Research
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry