Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

You Searched For:

or Browse by...

RELATED INFORMATION

UPCOMING EVENTS

RELATED PRODUCTS

KEY CONTACTS

 
Sovereign


Sarah Carlson
Senior Vice President
Sarah.Carlson@moodys.com  
  
Marie Diron
Associate Managing Director
Marie.Diron@moodys.com
 
Atsi Sheth
Managing Director
Atsi.Sheth@moodys.com
 
Alastair Wilson
Global Managing Director
Alastair.Wilson@moodys.com  

  
Financial Institutions
 
Ana Arsov
Associate Managing Director
Ana.Arsov@moodys.com  
 
Sean Jones
Associate Managing Director
Sean.Jones@moodys.com  
 
 
U.S. Public Finance
 
Gail Sussman
Managing Director
Gail.Sussman@moodys.com
 
Timothy Blake
Managing Director
Timothy.Blake@moodys.com  

  
Structured Finance
 
Navneet Agarwal
Managing Director
Navneet.Agarwal@moodys.com
 
Jonathan Polansky
Managing Director
jonathan.polansky@moodys.com 
 
 
Corporate Finance

Tom Marshella
Managing Director
Tom.Marshella@moodys.com
 
Paloma San Valentin

Managing Director - CCO
Paloma.SanValentin@moodys.com  

 
U.S. Infrastructure
 
Michael Mulvaney
Managing Director
Michael.Mulvaney@moodys.com
 
Suzanne Wingo

VP-Sr Credit Officer
Suzanne.Wingo@moodys.com  
 

Find An Analyst

Go

United States in Focus

The product image can not be displayed.

Highlights

  • 20 Mar 2017
    • Reform of Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac has the potential to reshape US mortgage markets
      Reform of the US housing-finance system centered around Freddie Mac and Fannie Mae could affect banks, non-bank mortgage companies, private RMBS, as well as other housing-related sectors. Cross-Sector Implications l Issuer Survey ​​
  • 17 Mar 2017
    • Fed rate hike would confirm policy makers on course of tighter monetary policy
      A rate hike at the end of the Federal Reserve’s March meeting would reflect a US economy near full employment and confirm that policy makers are set on a course to tighten monetary policy. For the US government, one rate hike on its own will have little impact on borrowing costs, but a sustained tightening cycle would raise interest expense in the long run... Press Release l Full Report
  • 13 Mar 2017
    • US's likely reinstatement of federal debt limit will have no near-term credit impact
      When the US’s federal debt limit of around $19.9 trillion is reinstated on 16 March, the debt outstanding of the US government (Aaa stable) will be equal to that limit. While the legislative process to raise the debt ceiling is likely to take months, we expect the US Treasury to use extraordinary measures to enable the continued servicing of debt in a timely manner...Full Report

Research & Ratings

Research
  DateDocument Type Title Issuer/Entity
21 Apr 2017 Credit Opinion W.R. BERKLEY CORPORATION: Semi-Annual Update Admiral Insuran...
Berkley (W.R.) ...
Berkley Insuran...
Berkley Regiona...
W. R. Berkley C...
W.R. Berkley Ca...
W.R. Berkley Ca...
W.R. Berkley Co...
21 Apr 2017 Credit Opinion First American Financial Corporation: Update Following Rating Affirmation First American ...
First American ...
21 Apr 2017 Credit Opinion Selective Insurance Group, Inc.: Semi-Annual Update MESA Underwrite...
Selective Auto ...
Selective Casua...
Selective Fire ...
Selective Insur...
Selective Insur...
Selective Insur...
Selective Insur...
Selective Insur...
Selective Insur...
...
21 Apr 2017 Rating Action Moody's Assigns Definitive Ratings to Seven Classes of BANK 2017-BNK4 BANK 2017-BNK4
21 Apr 2017 Announcement Moody's withdraws ratings of one bond fund managed by Capital Markets Argentina S.A.S.G.F.C.I
 The document has been translated in other languages

CMA Crecimiento FCI
21 Apr 2017 Rating Action Moody's upgrades $623 Million of Subprime RMBS issued between 2005 and 2006 CSFB Home Equit...
CSFB Home Equit...
Morgan Stanley ...
Morgan Stanley ...
Morgan Stanley ...
Morgan Stanley ...
Morgan Stanley ...
OwnIt Mortgage ...
Ownit Mortgage ...
21 Apr 2017 Rating List Miscellaneous 2005-2006 Subprime RMBS Rating Activity - Excel Data
21 Apr 2017 Rating Action Moody's withdraws the issuer rating of ISAGEN Isagen S.A. E.S.P.
21 Apr 2017 SEC Rule 17g-7 Report of R&Ws BANK 2017-BNK4 Deal v1.1 Compared To CMBS - Conduit Fusion v3.0 BANK 2017-BNK4
21 Apr 2017 Credit Opinion Bank of Montreal: Semi-annual Update Bank of Montreal
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
  • Disclaimer:

  • Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is provided by Moody’s Credit Assessment, Inc. Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is not a Moody’s Investors Service credit rating and is solely based on publicly available information.