Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

You Searched For:

or Browse by...

RELATED INFORMATION

UPCOMING EVENTS

RELATED PRODUCTS

KEY CONTACTS

 
Sovereign


Sarah Carlson
Senior Vice President
Sarah.Carlson@moodys.com  
  
Marie Diron
Associate Managing Director
Marie.Diron@moodys.com
 
Atsi Sheth
Managing Director
Atsi.Sheth@moodys.com
 
Alastair Wilson
Global Managing Director
Alastair.Wilson@moodys.com  

  
Financial Institutions
 
Ana Arsov
Associate Managing Director
Ana.Arsov@moodys.com  
 
Sean Jones
Associate Managing Director
Sean.Jones@moodys.com  
 
 
U.S. Public Finance
 
Gail Sussman
Managing Director
Gail.Sussman@moodys.com
 
Timothy Blake
Managing Director
Timothy.Blake@moodys.com  

  
Structured Finance
 
Navneet Agarwal
Managing Director
Navneet.Agarwal@moodys.com
 
Jonathan Polansky
Managing Director
jonathan.polansky@moodys.com 
 
 
Corporate Finance

Tom Marshella
Managing Director
Tom.Marshella@moodys.com
 
Paloma San Valentin

Managing Director - CCO
Paloma.SanValentin@moodys.com  

 
U.S. Infrastructure
 
Michael Mulvaney
Managing Director
Michael.Mulvaney@moodys.com
 
Suzanne Wingo

VP-Sr Credit Officer
Suzanne.Wingo@moodys.com  
 

Find An Analyst

Go

United States in Focus

The product image can not be displayed.

Highlights

  • 16 Feb 2017
    • US climate policy shifts would not stop global decarbonisation momentum
      Institutional and private sector forces will underpin global decarbonisation efforts, despite potential changes in US climate policy. As such, the effects of carbon transition will continue to have material credit implications for rated entities in a number of industrial sectors globally…Full Report
  • 2 Feb 2017
    • Trans-Pacific Partnership Demise Represents Lost Opportunity for Asia
      The demise of the trade pact represents a lost opportunity for Vietnam and Malaysia in particular because they would have substantially expanded their export access to major markets. Without the impetus of TPP ratification, reforms to state-owned enterprises and government procurement in Malaysia could also lose steam…Full Report
  • 24 Jan 2017
    • President Trump inherits modest deficit and healthy US economy, but debt challenges loom
      The new president of the United States (Aaa stable) inherits a debt position that is elevated but stable, and an economy that is growing at around 2% per annum. However, without policy and legislative actions to either reduce or finance the rising burden of entitlements spending, the cost of Social Security, Medicare, and Medicaid will rise significantly in the coming years and increasingly weigh on the US’s fiscal strength and therefore on its overall credit profile... Full Report

Research & Ratings

Research
  DateDocument Type Title Issuer/Entity
27 Feb 2017 Issuer Comment TransDigm Inc.: TransDigm’s bond add-on is credit negative; ratings unaffected (B1 corporate family rating) TransDigm Inc.
24 Feb 2017 Credit Opinion Allstate Corporation (The): Semi-Annual Update Allstate Corporation (The)
24 Feb 2017 Rating Action Moody's Assigns Aa2 to Bakersfield City School District, CA's 2016 Election GO Bonds, 2017 Series A Bakersfield City School District, CA
24 Feb 2017 New Issue Bakersfield City School District, CA: New Issue - Moody's Assigns Aa2 to Bakersfield City School District, CA's 2016 Election GO Bonds, 2017 Series A Bakersfield City School District, CA
24 Feb 2017 Performance Overview Semperian Senior Funding Plc Semperian Senior Funding Plc
24 Feb 2017 Performance Overview Alectra Finance p.l.c. Alectra Finance p.l.c.
24 Feb 2017 New Issue Metropolitan Water District of Southern California : New Issue: Moody's assigns Aa1/VMIG 1 rating to Metropolitan Water District of Southern California's Water Revenue Bonds Metropolitan Water District of So. California
24 Feb 2017 Performance Overview UK Rents (No.1) PLC UK Rents (No.1) PLC
24 Feb 2017 New Issue Washington County, UT: New Issue - Moody's Assigns Aa3 to Washington County Municipal Building Auth., UT's Lease Revenue Bonds 2017 Washington (County of) UT
24 Feb 2017 New Issue La Habra City School District, CA : New Issue: Moody's Assigns Aa3 to La Habra City SD's (CA) 2012 Election GO Bonds, 2017 Series C La Habra City School District, CA
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
  • Disclaimer:

  • Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is provided by Moody’s Credit Assessment, Inc. Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is not a Moody’s Investors Service credit rating and is solely based on publicly available information.