Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

RELATED INFORMATION

UPCOMING EVENTS

RELATED PRODUCTS

KEY CONTACTS

 
Sovereign


Steven Hess
Senior Vice President
Steven.Hess@moodys.com  
  
Anne Van Praagh
Managing Director
Anne.VanPraagh@moodys.com
 
Elena Duggar
Group Credit Officer
Elena.Duggar@moodys.com  

  
Financial Institutions
 
David Fanger
Senior Vice President
David.Fanger@moodys.com  
 
Mark LaMonte
Managing Director - CCO
Mark.LaMonte@moodys.com  
 
 
Managed Investments
 
Yaron Ernst
Managing Director
Yaron.Ernst@moodys.com  
 
Daniel Serrao
SVP - Team Leader
Daniel.Serrao@moodys.com  
 
 
U.S. Public Finance
 
Gail Sussman
Managing Director
Gail.Sussman@moodys.com
 
Naomi Richman
Managing Director
Naomi.Richman@moodys.com
 
Anne Van Praagh
Managing Director - CCO
Anne.VanPraagh@moodys.com  

Structured Finance


Jonathan Polansky
Managing Director
Jonathan.Polansky
@moodys.com

 
Nicolas Weill
Managing Director - CCO
Nicolas.Weill@moodys.com  
  
  
Corporate Finance

Mark Gray
Managing Director
Mark.Gray@moodys.com
 
Dan Gates

Managing Director - CCO
Dan.Gates@moodys.com  

 
U.S. Infrastructure
 
William Coley
Senior Vice President
William.Coley@moodys.com  
 

Find An Analyst

Go

United States in Focus

Highlights

  • 3 Jun 2015
    • Mergers and acquisitions will continue as companies seek growth in slow US economy
      In a muted US economy, acquisitions and combinations present an obvious alternative to general economic expansion for companies looking to fulfill their growth aspirations. We expect interest rates to rise later this year, but only modestly, thus rate hikes are unlikely to slow M&A activity for some time to come... Full Report
  • 1 Jun 2015
    • Improving financial metrics of US banks offset by low interest rates and competitive pressures
      The outlook for US banks is stable. GDP growth, low oil prices and rising employment will bolster already strong asset quality. However, low interest rates and competition amongst banks and from the shadow-banking sector will keep banks' margins and profitability low over the next 12-18 months. Intense competition also raises the risk that banks will relax underwriting standards, leaving them with higher-risk loans on their balance sheets ...Press Release l Full Report
  • 4 May 2015
    • US growth likely to trend downward long term, implying rise in debt burden
      After above-trend growth this year and next, we expect the US economy to assume long-term growth that is slower than it was in the years before the Great Recession. The slower growth can support the US's current Aaa rating with stable outlook, although it will make the rating more vulnerable to economic shocks and fiscal policy changes…Press Release l Full Report

Research & Ratings

Research
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
    © 2015 Moody's Investors Service, Inc., Moody’s Analytics, Inc. and/or their affiliates and licensors. All rights reserved.
    Regional Sites: