Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

You Searched For:

or Browse by...

RELATED INFORMATION

RELATED PRODUCTS

KEY CONTACTS

 
Sovereign


Sarah Carlson
Senior Vice President
Sarah.Carlson@moodys.com  
  
Marie Diron
Associate Managing Director
Marie.Diron@moodys.com
 
Atsi Sheth
Managing Director
Atsi.Sheth@moodys.com
 
Alastair Wilson
Global Managing Director
Alastair.Wilson@moodys.com  

  
Financial Institutions
 
Ana Arsov
Associate Managing Director
Ana.Arsov@moodys.com  
 
Sean Jones
Associate Managing Director
Sean.Jones@moodys.com  
 
 
U.S. Public Finance
 
Gail Sussman
Managing Director
Gail.Sussman@moodys.com
 
Timothy Blake
Managing Director
Timothy.Blake@moodys.com  

  
Structured Finance
 
Navneet Agarwal
Managing Director
Navneet.Agarwal@moodys.com
 
Jonathan Polansky
Managing Director
jonathan.polansky@moodys.com 
 
 
Corporate Finance

Tom Marshella
Managing Director
Tom.Marshella@moodys.com
 
Paloma San Valentin

Managing Director - CCO
Paloma.SanValentin@moodys.com  

 
U.S. Infrastructure
 
Michael Mulvaney
Managing Director
Michael.Mulvaney@moodys.com
 
Suzanne Wingo

VP-Sr Credit Officer
Suzanne.Wingo@moodys.com  
 

Find An Analyst

Go

United States in Focus

The product image can not be displayed.

Highlights

  • 3 Aug 2017
    • US’s debt affordability to weaken on higher interest rates, rising debt and lower revenue
      Even if the US government were to pursue fiscal consolidation to alleviate some of its spending pressures, allowing the federal debt burden to stabilize or fall slightly, rising interest costs from the normalization in Treasury yields would still erode debt affordability due to the maturity profile and level of government debt... Full Report
  • 31 Jul 2017
    • Trump’s executive order sheds little light on course of infrastructure stimulus
      Call for an infrastructure advisory council adds little clarity on how the administration’s $1 trillion stimulus plan, which relies heavily on catalyzing investment by the private sector and state and local governments, will be executed. Full Report
  • 9 May 2017
    • Trump administration tax proposals would widen federal deficit, but benefit companies
      We have raised our forecasts for US federal deficits and debt on the assumption that at least some of the Trump administration's tax proposals will be implemented, but lower taxes would be a boon for many US companies. Press Release l Full Report

Research & Ratings

Research
  DateDocument Type Title Issuer/Entity
18 Aug 2017 New Issue Cabrillo Unified School District, CA: New Issue – Moody's assigns Aa2 to Cabrillo USD, CA's 2017 General Obligation Refunding Bonds Cabrillo Unified School District, CA
18 Aug 2017 Rating Action Moody's assigns Aa2 to Cabrillo USD, CA's 2017 General Obligation Refunding Bonds Cabrillo Unified School District, CA
18 Aug 2017 Rating Update Indianapolis Public Schools, IN: Update - Moody's Downgrades Indianapolis Public Schools, IN's Lease Revenue Rating to A1; Outlook Stable Indianapolis Public Schools, IN
18 Aug 2017 Announcement Moody's: No rating impact on senior shares issued by FIDC Banco GMAC -- Financiamento a Concessionárias following proposed changes in counterparties and other amendments
 The document has been translated in other languages

FIDC Banco GMAC - Financiamento a Concessionárias
18 Aug 2017 Rating Action Moody's Downgrades Indianapolis Public Schools, IN's Lease Revenue Rating to A1; Outlook Stable Indianapolis Public Schools, IN
18 Aug 2017 Rating Update Kankakee County, IL : Update - Moody's Affirms Kankakee County, IL's Ba3 GO Rating; Outlook Stable Kankakee (County of) IL
18 Aug 2017 Rating Action Update - Moody's Affirms Kankakee County, IL's Ba3 GO Rating; Outlook Stable Kankakee (County of) IL
18 Aug 2017 Credit Opinion Government of Tunisia - B1 Negative: Update following rating downgrade to B1, outlook remains negative Tunisia, Government of
18 Aug 2017 Issuer Comment Mountain Iron-Buhl ISD 712, MN: Annual Comment on Mountain Iron-Buhl ISD 712 Mountain Iron-Buhl I.S.D. 712, MN
18 Aug 2017 Issuer Comment Tipp City Exempted Village School District, OH: Annual Comment on Tipp City Village Schools Tipp City Exem. Village S.D., OH
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
  • Disclaimer:

  • Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is provided by Moody’s Credit Assessment, Inc. Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is not a Moody’s Investors Service credit rating and is solely based on publicly available information.