Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

You Searched For:

or Browse by...

RELATED INFORMATION

UPCOMING EVENTS

RELATED PRODUCTS

KEY CONTACTS

 
Sovereign


Sarah Carlson
Senior Vice President
Sarah.Carlson@moodys.com  
  
Yves Lemay
Managing Director
Yves.Lemay@moodys.com
 
Alastair Wilson
Global Managing Director
Alastair.Wilson@moodys.com  

  
Financial Institutions
 
Ana Arsov
Associate Managing Director
Ana.Arsov@moodys.com  
 
Sean Jones
Associate Managing Director
Sean.Jones@moodys.com  
 
 
U.S. Public Finance
 
Gail Sussman
Managing Director
Gail.Sussman@moodys.com
 
Timothy Blake
Managing Director
Timothy.Blake@moodys.com  

  
Structured Finance
 
Navneet Agarwal
Managing Director
Navneet.Agarwal@moodys.com
 
Jonathan Polansky
Managing Director
jonathan.polansky@moodys.com 
 
 
Corporate Finance

Tom Marshella
Managing Director
Tom.Marshella@moodys.com
 
Paloma San Valentin

Managing Director - CCO
Paloma.SanValentin@moodys.com  

 
U.S. Infrastructure
 
Michael Mulvaney
Managing Director
Michael.Mulvaney@moodys.com
 
Suzanne Wingo

VP-Sr Credit Officer
Suzanne.Wingo@moodys.com  
 

Find An Analyst

Go

United States in Focus

Highlights

  • 19 Feb 2018
    • US infrastructure plan’s success depends on state, local government and private participation
      The Trump administration’s $1.5 trillion infrastructure plan relies heavily on state and local governments and private investors. It is marginally credit positive for the US sovereign, least favorable for smaller municipalities and supportive of public-private partnerships. Full Report​​
  • 5 Feb 2018
    • Standoff over US budget, debt ceiling poses credit risk for sovereign, other issuers
      It is very unlikely that the standoff will lead to the US government missing a debt payment. If it did, we would classify it as an event of default. That would be credit negative for other debt issuers, depending on their exposure to the US sovereign and offsetting credit strengths. Full Report​​
  • 21 Jan 2018
    • Temporary US budget deal leaves entities reliant on federal payments exposed to another shutdown
      A stopgap spending bill ended the United States government shutdown, but the country could be on the brink of a new shutdown in weeks. We assess the effect of a shutdown on debt issuers that receive payments from the federal government. Full Report

Research & Ratings

Research
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
  • Disclaimer:

  • Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is provided by Moody’s Credit Assessment, Inc. Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is not a Moody’s Investors Service credit rating and is solely based on publicly available information.