Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

You Searched For:

KEY CONTACTS

Americas
Steven Wood
MD - Corporate Finance
Steven.Wood@moodys.com


European High Yield

Chetan Modi
MD - Corporate Finance
Chetan.Modi@moodys.com

 

Sandra Veseli
AMD - Corporate Finance
Sandra.Veseli@moodys.com


Middle East

David Staples
MD - Corporate Finance
David.Staples@moodys.com


Russia and CIS

Victoria Maisuradze
Associate MD -
Corporate Finance
Victoria.Maisuradze
@moodys.com


Asia

Gary Lau
MD - Corporate Finance
Gary.Lau@moodys.com

 

Philipp Lotter
MD - Corporate Finance
Philipp.Lotter@moodys.com


Australia

Terry Fanous
Associate MD - PPIF
Terry.Fanous@moodys.com

RELATED PRODUCTS

Oil & Gas

Highlights

  • 7 Apr 2014
    • Outlook for refining and marketing: Capacity additions will offset growth for North American refiners
      Our outlook for the global independent refining and marketing sector is stable. North American refiners will retain their advantage over competitors elsewhere, with cheaper feedstock and natural gas prices, but capacity additions in China and the Middle East will water down earnings growth for the overall sector... Full Report
  • 1 Apr 2014
    • Business conditions that favor deepwater operations to deteriorate next year
      We maintain a stable outlook for the global oilfield services and drilling sector, but some of the business conditions that have favored deepwater operations will deteriorate through mid-to-late 2015. Demand for deepwater offshore rigs continues to fall as producers scale back deepwater development spending and increasingly focus on returning value to shareholders... Full Report
  • 31 Mar 2014
    • Marcellus Shale players to reap benefits even if gas prices drop
      Exploration and production companies that extract natural gas from the Marcellus Shale play will benefit more than natural gas producers elsewhere in North America, and their advantage isn’t likely to change anytime soon. Marcellus producers’ low-cost, highly productive wells will be economic even if gas prices weaken... Press Release l Full Report
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
    © 2014 Moody's Investors Service, Inc., Moody’s Analytics, Inc. and/or their affiliates and licensors. All rights reserved.
    Regional Sites: