Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

  • MARKET SEGMENT

You Searched For:

KEY CONTACTS

Banking

Greg Bauer
Managing Director - Americas Banking
Gregory.Bauer@moodys.com

Frederic Drevon
Managing Director - EMEA Banking
Frederic.Drevon@moodys.com

Stephen Long
Managing Director - APAC Banking
Stephen.Long@moodys.com


Insurance

Simon Harris
Managing Director - Global Insurance and Funds & Asset Management
Simon.Harris@moodys.com

​​​ ​

 
Financial Institutions
  
Yves Lemay
Managing Director
Yves.Lemay@moodys.com  
  
Sean Marion
Vice President -
Senior Credit Officer
Sean.Marion@moodys.com  
 
  

RELATED PRODUCTS

Financial Institutions

The product image can not be displayed.
Credit ratings and analysis on banks and securities firms, insurance, real estate and non-bank finance companies.

Highlights

  • 6 Jul 2018
    • Technology spending by Russia's strongest banks will widen competitiveness gap
      Digital transformation can help banks shore up deteriorating profitability but requires intensive investment in new technology. Disparity in investment capacity will widen the competitiveness gap between Russia's more profitable banks and weaker peers.  Full Report​​ ​
  • 28 Jun 2018
    • China continues to make progress on limiting risk in the financial sector
      In particular, asset growth is slowing and asset quality stabilizing, while loan growth is accelerating as the banks return to conventional lending and move away from shadow banking activities.  Full Report
  • 19 Jun 2018
    • Outlook on Korean securities industry changed to stable from negative
      The stable outlook for Korean securities industry reflects the fact that the likely rise in their asset risk will be offset by steady profitability, against the backdrop of a supportive operating environment. Full Report
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry