Global Header | Moody's
Close
Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

  • MARKET SEGMENT

You Searched For:

KEY CONTACTS

Banking

Greg Bauer
Managing Director - Americas Banking
Gregory.Bauer@moodys.com

Frederic Drevon
Managing Director - EMEA Banking
Frederic.Drevon@moodys.com

Stephen Long
Managing Director - APAC Banking
Stephen.Long@moodys.com


Insurance

Simon Harris
Managing Director - Global Insurance and Funds & Asset Management
Simon.Harris@moodys.com

​​​ ​

 
Financial Institutions
  
Yves Lemay
Managing Director
Yves.Lemay@moodys.com  
  
Sean Marion
Vice President -
Senior Credit Officer
Sean.Marion@moodys.com  
 
  

RELATED PRODUCTS

Financial Institutions

Credit ratings and analysis on banks and securities firms, insurance, real estate and non-bank finance companies.

Highlights

  • 25 Mar 2019
    • Operational challenge of the loss of EEA “passporting” is credit neutral
      Large UK banks are transferring their clients based in the European Economic Area to new or existing EU subsidiaries to mitigate the loss of passporting rights into the EU in the event of a no-deal Brexit. Full Report​ ​​
  • 21 Mar 2019
    • Life & Health Insurance - US: VA performance held up relatively well, despite Q4 2018 market turbulence
      Good hedging, in-product risk management protections, and favorable accounting helped offset modest equity market turbulence.   Full Report​​​​​
  • 14 Mar 2019
    • Canadian consumer debt levels stabilize, but borrowers and banks are still vulnerable
      Canadian consumers continue to repay their debts, but remain highly vulnerable to an employment shock, posing significant asset risk to banks in an adverse economic scenario. Higher debt-servicing costs, more uninsured mortgages and longer auto loan terms create asset risk for banks. Full Report
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
    Global Footer | Moody's