Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

You Searched For:

Refine by:

or Browse by...

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

KEY CONTACTS

Alexander Dill, Esq
Head of Covenant Research
Alexander.Dill@moodys.com

Jessica Reiss
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Jessica.Reiss@moodys.com

Evan Friedman
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Evan.Friedman@moodys.com

Lisa Gundy
AVP-Covenant Analyst
Lisa.Gundy@moodys.com 

Danny Gao
Associate Analyst
Danny.Gao@moodys.com

Kyle Goodwin
Associate Analyst
Kyle.Goodwin@moodys.com

US

Ted Collins
Managing Director -
Global Insurance &
Managed Investments
Ted.Collins@moodys.com


EMEA

Dominic Simpson
VP – Senior Credit Officer
Dominic.Simpson@moodys.com

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

Highlights

  • 17 Feb 2017
    • Chinese local government incentives hinder central government reform agenda
      The misalignment of incentives between China's central and regional and local governments (RLGs) are an obstacle to economic reform and rebalancing, a credit negative. This situation could in turn ultimately make it more challenging for state-owned enterprises and RLGs to deleverage, a process that is central to the reduction of contingent liabilities for the Chinese sovereign and risk mitigation for banks...Full Report l Press Release​​
  • 15 Feb 2017
    • Australian auto ABS delinquencies rose in 2016, will continue to rise in 2017
      The performance of Australian auto loan asset-backed securities (ABS) will continue to deteriorate moderately in 2017 after delinquencies increased in 2016, and losses will also rise from current low levels. The average 30+ day delinquency rate rose to 1.54% at 31 December 2016 from 1.20% a year earlier; and the performance of most Australian auto loan ABS programs deteriorated during 2016... Press Release l Full Report
    • Australian auto ABS delinquencies rose in 2016, will continue to rise in 2017
      The performance of Australian auto loan asset-backed securities (ABS) will continue to deteriorate moderately in 2017 after delinquencies increased in 2016, and losses will also rise from current low levels. The average 30+ day delinquency rate rose to 1.54% at 31 December 2016 from 1.20% a year earlier; and the performance of most Australian auto loan ABS programs deteriorated during 2016... Press Release l Full Report
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
  • Disclaimer:

  • Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is provided by Moody’s Credit Assessment, Inc. Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is not a Moody’s Investors Service credit rating and is solely based on publicly available information.