Moodys.com
Close
Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

You Searched For:

Refine by:

or Browse by...

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

KEY CONTACTS

Alexander Dill, Esq
Head of Covenant Research
Alexander.Dill@moodys.com

Jessica Reiss
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Jessica.Reiss@moodys.com

Evan Friedman
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Evan.Friedman@moodys.com

Lisa Gundy
AVP-Covenant Analyst
Lisa.Gundy@moodys.com 

Danny Gao
Associate Analyst
Danny.Gao@moodys.com

Kyle Goodwin
Associate Analyst
Kyle.Goodwin@moodys.com

US

Ted Collins
Managing Director -
Global Insurance &
Managed Investments
Ted.Collins@moodys.com


EMEA

Dominic Simpson
VP – Senior Credit Officer
Dominic.Simpson@moodys.com

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

Highlights

  • 24 Jan 2020
    • China property issuance continues to shape Asian high-yield market
      The Chinese property sector, which accounted for three-quarters of rated issuance in 2019, heavily influences tenors, pricing and covenants in Asia's high-yield market.   Full Report​​​
    • China property issuance continues to shape Asian high-yield market
      The Chinese property sector, which accounted for three-quarters of rated issuance in 2019, heavily influences tenors, pricing and covenants in Asia's high-yield market.   Full Report​​​
  • 23 Jan 2020
    • Digitization, attack sophistication heighten global cyber risk in 2020
      Cyber risks are rising with potential credit implications for a range of sectors which increasingly rely on digital technology.  Full Report
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
  • Disclaimer:

  • Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is provided by Moody’s Credit Assessment, Inc. Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is not a Moody’s Investors Service credit rating and is solely based on publicly available information.
Moodys.com