Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

  • MARKET SEGMENT

You Searched For:

KEY CONTACTS

Simon Harris
Managing Director - Global Insurance & Managed Investments
Simon.Harris@moodys.com

 

US
Marc R. Pinto, CFA
Managing Director - Managed Investments
Marc.Pinto@moodys.com

Robert Callagy
VP - Sr Credit Officer, Team Leader for U.S. and Canada
Robert.Callagy@moodys.com

Neal M. Epstein, CFA
VP - Sr Credit Officer
Neal.Epstein@moodys.com

Stephen Tu
VP - Sr Analyst
Stephen.Tu@moodys.com

Dean Ungar, CFA
Vice President - Senior Analyst
Dean.Ungar@moodys.com

David Wang
AVP - Analyst
David.Wang@moodys.com

Rokhaya Cisse, CFA
Analyst
Rokhaya.Cisse@moodys.com

 


EMEA
Vanessa Robert
VP – Sr Credit Officer, Team Leader for EMEA and Asia Pacific
Vanessa.Robert@moodys.com

Marina Cremonese
AVP - Analyst
Marina.Cremonese@moodys.com

Latin America
Jose Angel Montano

VP - Sr Analyst, Team Leader for Latin America
JoseAngel.Montano@moodys.com


Diego Kashiwakura
VP - Sr Analyst
Diego.Kashiwakura@moodys.com

Carlos de Nevares
AVP-Analyst
Carlos.Nevares@moodys.com

 
For information on how to obtain a rating, please contact the business development representatives listed below:

 

Christopher M. Piron
SVP-Head of Relationship Management
Global Managed Investments – US
Christopher.Piron@moodys.com


Gwenaelle Renard-Safa
SVP-Head of Relationship Management
Global Managed Investments – EMEA
Gwenaelle.Renards-Safa@moodys.com

UPCOMING EVENTS

RELATED PRODUCTS

Managed Investments

The Managed Investments Group is responsible for Moody's ratings of asset managers, money market funds, fixed-income funds (bond funds and exchange-traded funds), preferred shares and debt issued by closed-end funds, and other alternative investments.

Highlights

  • 2 Feb 2017
    • Passive investments will overtake active in US market share by 2024
      We estimate that investor adoption of passive, low-cost investment products will lift passive market share above that of actively managed funds between 2021 and 2024. Asset managers that have core competencies in ETFs, index funds and other passive strategies are poised to benefit from this growth. In 2016, US inflows to passive investment products totaled $505 billion and outflows from actively managed funds totaled $340 billion. Passive products now account for $6 trillion of assets under management, or 28.5% of US market share... Press Release l Full Report
  • 7 Dec 2016
    • Shift to passive products, falling fees erode credit conditions for global asset managers heading into 2017
      We have changed our outlook for the global asset management industry to negative from stable. Negative drivers include investors' rotation into low-fee and passive products (such as ETFs) from actively managed funds, along with lower fee rates arising from competition and regulatory initiatives... Full Report
  • 2 Nov 2016
    • Reduced regulatory uncertainty supports stable outlook for global money market funds
      We have revised our outlook for the global money market fund (MMF) industry to stable from negative. The change in outlook reflects our view that regulatory risks are lower in both the US and EU for the next 12-18 months, that short-term investment supply will increase, and that, despite negative or low interest rates, EU funds will be able to maintain current asset levels...Full Report
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry