Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

  • MARKET SEGMENT

You Searched For:

KEY CONTACTS

Simon Harris
Managing Director - Global Insurance & Managed Investments
Simon.Harris@moodys.com

 

US
Marc R. Pinto, CFA
Managing Director - Managed Investments
Marc.Pinto@moodys.com

Robert Callagy
Senior Vice President, Team Leader for U.S. and Canada
Robert.Callagy@moodys.com

Neal M. Epstein, CFA
VP - Sr Credit Officer
Neal.Epstein@moodys.com

Stephen Tu
VP - Sr Analyst
Stephen.Tu@moodys.com

Dean Ungar, CFA
Vice President - Senior Analyst
Dean.Ungar@moodys.com

David Wang
AVP - Analyst
David.Wang@moodys.com

Rokhaya Cisse, CFA
Analyst
Rokhaya.Cisse@moodys.com

 


EMEA
Vanessa Robert
VP – Sr Credit Officer, Team Leader for EMEA and Asia Pacific
Vanessa.Robert@moodys.com

Marina Cremonese
Vice President – Senior Analyst
Marina.Cremonese@moodys.com

Latin America
Jose Angel Montano

VP - Sr Analyst, Team Leader for Latin America
JoseAngel.Montano@moodys.com


Diego Kashiwakura
VP - Sr Analyst
Diego.Kashiwakura@moodys.com

Carlos de Nevares
Vice President – Senior Analyst
Carlos.Nevares@moodys.com

 
For information on how to obtain a rating, please contact the business development representatives listed below:

 

Christopher M. Piron
SVP-Head of Relationship Management
Global Managed Investments – US
Christopher.Piron@moodys.com


Gwenaelle Renard-Safa
SVP-Head of Relationship Management
Global Managed Investments – EMEA
Gwenaelle.Renards-Safa@moodys.com

UPCOMING EVENTS

RELATED PRODUCTS

Managed Investments

The Managed Investments Group is responsible for Moody's ratings of asset managers, money market funds, fixed-income funds (bond funds and exchange-traded funds), preferred shares and debt issued by closed-end funds, and other alternative investments.

Highlights

  • 28 Feb 2017
    • US Asset Managers Q4 2016 Update: Weak growth offset by strong markets amid industry disruption
      Market appreciation and seasonal performance fees buoyed earnings in the fourth quarter as asset managers struggled with weak organic growth. Growth of long-term assets under management (AUM) for the surveyed group was flat, while average AUM increased 1.0% on a post-election market rally in the second half of the quarter. Outflows from actively managed funds continued as investors favored passive vehicles to gain equity market exposure during the post-election rally. Full Report
  • 2 Feb 2017
    • Passive investments will overtake active in US market share by 2024
      We estimate that investor adoption of passive, low-cost investment products will lift passive market share above that of actively managed funds between 2021 and 2024. Asset managers that have core competencies in ETFs, index funds and other passive strategies are poised to benefit from this growth. In 2016, US inflows to passive investment products totaled $505 billion and outflows from actively managed funds totaled $340 billion. Passive products now account for $6 trillion of assets under management, or 28.5% of US market share. Press Release l Full Report
  • 7 Dec 2016
    • Shift to passive products, falling fees erode credit conditions for global asset managers heading into 2017
      We have changed our outlook for the global asset management industry to negative from stable. Negative drivers include investors' rotation into low-fee and passive products (such as ETFs) from actively managed funds, along with lower fee rates arising from competition and regulatory initiatives... Full Report
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry