Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

  • MARKET SEGMENT

You Searched For:

KEY CONTACTS

Simon Harris
Managing Director - Global Insurance & Managed Investments
Simon.Harris@moodys.com

 

US
Marc R. Pinto, CFA
Managing Director - Managed Investments
Marc.Pinto@moodys.com

Neal M. Epstein, CFA
VP - Sr Credit Officer
Neal.Epstein@moodys.com

Robert Callagy
VP - Sr Credit Officer
Robert.Callagy@moodys.com

Stephen Tu
VP - Sr Analyst
Stephen.Tu@moodys.com

EMEA
Vanessa Robert
VP – Sr Credit Officer
Vanessa.Robert@moodys.com

Soo Shin-Kobberstad
VP - Sr Analyst
Soo.Kobberstad@moodys.com

Marina Cremonese
AVP - Analyst
Marina.Cremonese
@moodys.com


Latin America
Jose Angel Montano

VP - Sr Analyst
JoseAngel.Montano
@moodys.com

 

Diego Kashiwakura
VP - Sr Analyst
Diego.Kashiwakura
@moodys.com


Carlos de Nevares
AVP-Analyst
Carlos.Nevares@moodys.com

 
For information on how to obtain a rating, please contact the business development representatives listed below:

 

Christopher M. Piron
SVP-Head of Relationship Management
Global Managed Investments – US
Christopher.Piron@moodys.com


Gwenaelle Renard-Safa
SVP-Head of Relationship Management
Global Managed Investments – EMEA
Gwenaelle.Renards-Safa@moodys.com

RELATED PRODUCTS

Managed Investments

The product image can not be displayed.
The Managed Investments Group is responsible for Moody's ratings of asset managers, money market funds, fixed-income funds (bond funds and exchange-traded funds), preferred shares and debt issued by closed-end funds, and other alternative investments.

Highlights

  • 28 Aug 2015
    • Moody’s revises forecast for G20 economies’ growth downwards to 2.8% in 2016
      We have revised downward our Global Macro Outlook for 2016. We forecast GDP growth in the G20 economies to average 2.8% next year, after 2.6% in 2015. The revision mainly reflects the impact of a somewhat more marked slowdown forecast in China and more prolonged negative effects of low commodity prices on G20 producers than earlier expected…Press Release l Full Report
  • 4 Aug 2015
    • Rising Rates to Unleash $5 billion for US Money Fund Sponsors
      US asset managers may be able to collect up to $5 billion of fees annually as interest rates rise and money market fund sponsors cut back on fee waivers in the year ahead. This potential fee influx would more than double the fees currently collected...Full Report
  • 9 Jul 2015
    • Bank Asset Sales Boost European Private Debt Funds’ Growth Prospects
      Private debt funds, a rapidly growing alternative lending sector in Europe, will have more distressed investment opportunities this year. Market conditions are becoming more favorable, and banking supervision and regulation continue to foster asset sales, which have accelerated in the past two years and continued apace in the first half of 2015, with more than €50 billion either completed or in progress… Full Report
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
    © 2015 Moody's Investors Service, Inc., Moody’s Analytics, Inc. and/or their affiliates and licensors. All rights reserved.
    Regional Sites: