Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

  • MARKET SEGMENT

You Searched For:

KEY CONTACTS

Simon Harris
Managing Director - Global Insurance & Managed Investments
Simon.Harris@moodys.com

 

US
Marc R. Pinto, CFA
Managing Director - Managed Investments
Marc.Pinto@moodys.com

Robert Callagy
VP - Sr Credit Officer, Team Leader for U.S. and Canada
Robert.Callagy@moodys.com

Neal M. Epstein, CFA
VP - Sr Credit Officer
Neal.Epstein@moodys.com

Stephen Tu
VP - Sr Analyst
Stephen.Tu@moodys.com

Dean Ungar, CFA
Vice President - Senior Analyst
Dean.Ungar@moodys.com

Rokhaya Cisse, CFA
Analyst
Rokhaya.Cisse@moodys.com


EMEA
Vanessa Robert
VP – Sr Credit Officer, Team Leader for EMEA and Asia Pacific
Vanessa.Robert@moodys.com

Marina Cremonese
AVP - Analyst
Marina.Cremonese@moodys.com

Latin America
Jose Angel Montano

VP - Sr Analyst, Team Leader for Latin America
JoseAngel.Montano@moodys.com


Diego Kashiwakura
VP - Sr Analyst
Diego.Kashiwakura@moodys.com

Carlos de Nevares
AVP-Analyst
Carlos.Nevares@moodys.com

 
For information on how to obtain a rating, please contact the business development representatives listed below:

 

Christopher M. Piron
SVP-Head of Relationship Management
Global Managed Investments – US
Christopher.Piron@moodys.com


Gwenaelle Renard-Safa
SVP-Head of Relationship Management
Global Managed Investments – EMEA
Gwenaelle.Renards-Safa@moodys.com

UPCOMING EVENTS

RELATED PRODUCTS

Managed Investments

The product image can not be displayed.
The Managed Investments Group is responsible for Moody's ratings of asset managers, money market funds, fixed-income funds (bond funds and exchange-traded funds), preferred shares and debt issued by closed-end funds, and other alternative investments.

Highlights

  • 8 Feb 2016
    • Prime Money Market Funds – Sterling: Assets Rocket in Q4 2015 with Volatility, Brexit Threat on Horizon
      Sterling prime money market funds will continue to be a safe haven, with positive inflows increasing amid market volatility and uncertainties around the “Brexit” threat. As the debate in the UK intensifies over whether the country should exit the 28-member European Union – prime minister David Cameron has promised a referendum that could be held by the summer – investor inflows will likely continue... Full Report
    • Prime Money Market Funds – Euro: Investors Exit in Droves, Propelled by ECB Actions, Search for Yield
      The European Central Bank’s statement that it might provide more stimulus could lead the already negative net yields on our rated euro prime money funds to decline further, causing investors to shift their money to standard money funds. These standard funds can take on more duration and credit risk, and are therefore higher yielding. These funds are also denominated in currencies with positive yield... Full Report
    • Prime Money Market Funds – US: Higher Yields and Rising Investor Anxiety Support Demand for Large US Prime MMFs
      Although total US prime money market fund assets contracted in Q4 2015 owing to prime-to-government fund conversions, asset levels in the 10 largest US prime funds we rate rose 4% to $443 billion. Higher yields on prime money market funds following the Fed’s December rate increase, along with waning investor risk appetites, should sustain demand for cash investments in Q1 2016... Full Report
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry