Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

  • MARKET SEGMENT

You Searched For:

KEY CONTACTS

Simon Harris
Managing Director - Global Insurance & Managed Investments
Simon.Harris@moodys.com

 

US
Marc R. Pinto, CFA
Managing Director - Managed Investments
Marc.Pinto@moodys.com

Robert Callagy
VP - Sr Credit Officer, Team Leader for U.S. and Canada
Robert.Callagy@moodys.com

Neal M. Epstein, CFA
VP - Sr Credit Officer
Neal.Epstein@moodys.com

Stephen Tu
VP - Sr Analyst
Stephen.Tu@moodys.com

Dean Ungar, CFA
Vice President - Senior Analyst
Dean.Ungar@moodys.com

Rokhaya Cisse, CFA
Analyst
Rokhaya.Cisse@moodys.com


EMEA
Vanessa Robert
VP – Sr Credit Officer, Team Leader for EMEA and Asia Pacific
Vanessa.Robert@moodys.com

Marina Cremonese
AVP - Analyst
Marina.Cremonese@moodys.com

Latin America
Jose Angel Montano

VP - Sr Analyst, Team Leader for Latin America
JoseAngel.Montano@moodys.com


Diego Kashiwakura
VP - Sr Analyst
Diego.Kashiwakura@moodys.com

Carlos de Nevares
AVP-Analyst
Carlos.Nevares@moodys.com

 
For information on how to obtain a rating, please contact the business development representatives listed below:

 

Christopher M. Piron
SVP-Head of Relationship Management
Global Managed Investments – US
Christopher.Piron@moodys.com


Gwenaelle Renard-Safa
SVP-Head of Relationship Management
Global Managed Investments – EMEA
Gwenaelle.Renards-Safa@moodys.com

UPCOMING EVENTS

RELATED PRODUCTS

Managed Investments

The product image can not be displayed.
The Managed Investments Group is responsible for Moody's ratings of asset managers, money market funds, fixed-income funds (bond funds and exchange-traded funds), preferred shares and debt issued by closed-end funds, and other alternative investments.

Highlights

  • 11 Dec 2015
    • Money Market Funds Outlook for 2016 Stays Negative on Asset Scarcity and Higher Costs
      The outlook remains negative for money market funds (MMFs), reflecting our expectation that conditions in liquidity markets globally will remain challenged in 2016.Money market funds will struggle to maintain the highest credit and stability profiles as they face volatility in short-term rates, potentially seismic shifts in US MMF assets under management to government funds from prime funds, and widening supply/demand imbalances…Full Report
    • Asset Managers Outlook Is Stable, Reflecting Rising Demand Despite Uneven Growth
      While higher interest rates and subsequent market volatility are expected to lead to blunted growth for global asset managers in 2016, the outlook for the industry will be stable over the next 12-18 months due to increased demand. Competition between active and passive asset management strategies will continue to drive products development and distribution – including within the retirement market – for products that provide both cost and performance efficiency…Full Report
    • Bond Funds Outlook Stays Stable as US Recovery Offsets Weaker LatAm Prospects
      The 2016 outlook for the bond fund sector remains stable and in line with the credit quality of corporate bonds, in which bond funds predominantly invest. The outlook reflects our expectation that despite the lackluster global economic outlook corporate default rates will remain low, companies will maintain solid liquidity profiles, and the banking sector will continue to strengthen capital…Full Report
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry