Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

  • MARKET SEGMENT

You Searched For:

KEY CONTACTS

Simon Harris
Managing Director - Global Insurance & Managed Investments
Simon.Harris@moodys.com

 

US
Marc R. Pinto, CFA
Managing Director - Managed Investments
Marc.Pinto@moodys.com

Robert Callagy
VP - Sr Credit Officer, Team Leader for U.S. and Canada
Robert.Callagy@moodys.com

Neal M. Epstein, CFA
VP - Sr Credit Officer
Neal.Epstein@moodys.com

Stephen Tu
VP - Sr Analyst
Stephen.Tu@moodys.com

Dean Ungar, CFA
Vice President - Senior Analyst
Dean.Ungar@moodys.com

Rokhaya Cisse, CFA
Analyst
Rokhaya.Cisse@moodys.com


EMEA
Vanessa Robert
VP – Sr Credit Officer, Team Leader for EMEA and Asia Pacific
Vanessa.Robert@moodys.com

Marina Cremonese
AVP - Analyst
Marina.Cremonese@moodys.com

Latin America
Jose Angel Montano

VP - Sr Analyst, Team Leader for Latin America
JoseAngel.Montano@moodys.com


Diego Kashiwakura
VP - Sr Analyst
Diego.Kashiwakura@moodys.com

Carlos de Nevares
AVP-Analyst
Carlos.Nevares@moodys.com

 
For information on how to obtain a rating, please contact the business development representatives listed below:

 

Christopher M. Piron
SVP-Head of Relationship Management
Global Managed Investments – US
Christopher.Piron@moodys.com


Gwenaelle Renard-Safa
SVP-Head of Relationship Management
Global Managed Investments – EMEA
Gwenaelle.Renards-Safa@moodys.com

RELATED PRODUCTS

Managed Investments

The product image can not be displayed.
The Managed Investments Group is responsible for Moody's ratings of asset managers, money market funds, fixed-income funds (bond funds and exchange-traded funds), preferred shares and debt issued by closed-end funds, and other alternative investments.

Highlights

  • 6 Apr 2016
    • Asset Managers, Life Insurers, and Broker Dealers – US: DOL Simplifies Final Fiduciary Rules to Reduce Firms' Operational Burden
      On Wednesday, the Department of Labor (DOL) released the final version of its fiduciary rules, which the agency simplified from its proposed version to reduce the operational burden faced by many players in the retirement market. Additionally, the DOL expanded several carve outs, there are no investment restrictions, and the implementation timeline will be phased in and extended to go into full effect on 1 January 2018. Taken together, these changes are positive for our rated universe of companies with significant operations in the retail and small retirement plan market. However, the salient provisions of the proposed rules have been preserved... Full Report
  • 23 Mar 2016
    • Asset Managers, Life Insurers, and Broker Dealers – US: DOL’s Fiduciary Standard Promotes Simplicity and Transparency
      The DOL’s widely anticipated new fiduciary standard will have the following broad repercussions across the life insurance, asset management and broker-dealer sectors: It will lead to the proliferation of simpler, low-cost and passive products, it will encourage more transparent and level-fee compensation structures for distributors, and it will increase companies’ operating costs... Full Report
  • 16 Mar 2016
    • US asset managers aim to lock out key person risk
      In the wake of several prominent departures by star portfolio managers, asset management firms have improved governance and established succession plans to reduce the downside risk of key person departures. Companies are putting more emphasis on repeatable, proven investment processes and incentives rather than depending on star managers. Additional mitigating steps include placing greater emphasis on contingent compensation and equity incentive plans, and emphasizing knowledge sharing... Full Report
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry