Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

You Searched For:

Refine by:

or Browse by...

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

KEY CONTACTS

Alexander Dill, Esq
Head of Covenant Research
Alexander.Dill@moodys.com

Jessica Reiss
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Jessica.Reiss@moodys.com

Evan Friedman
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Evan.Friedman@moodys.com

Lisa Gundy
AVP-Covenant Analyst
Lisa.Gundy@moodys.com 

Danny Gao
Associate Analyst
Danny.Gao@moodys.com

Kyle Goodwin
Associate Analyst
Kyle.Goodwin@moodys.com

US

Ted Collins
Managing Director -
Global Insurance &
Managed Investments
Ted.Collins@moodys.com


EMEA

Dominic Simpson
VP – Senior Credit Officer
Dominic.Simpson@moodys.com

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

Highlights

  • 23 Mar 2017
    • More regulatory support would help development of Asia’s covered bond markets
      Development of Asian covered bond market would benefit from additional regulatory support, such as raising the percentage of assets banks can use to issue covered bonds and allowing repo eligibility with central banks.  Full Report
  • 20 Mar 2017
    • New Energy Efficiency Rules Will Have Negative Credit Implications for UK CMBS
      The Minimum Energy Efficiency Standard (MEES) is likely to raise the credit risk of commercial real estate debt in the country, given the poor level of energy efficiency across the UK market...Full Report
  • 17 Mar 2017
    • Credit quality of Korean non-financial companies will remain stable despite political uncertainties
      The credit profiles of rated Korean non-financial companies will remain stable over the next 12 months, supported by broadly stable financial leverage, and despite the uncertain politics facing the country. However, a potential strengthening of the won, weaker-than-expected industry fundamentals and potential protectionist economic policies pose downside risks to credit quality... Press Release l Full Report
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
  • Disclaimer:

  • Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is provided by Moody’s Credit Assessment, Inc. Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is not a Moody’s Investors Service credit rating and is solely based on publicly available information.