Moodys.com
Close
Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

  • MARKET SEGMENT

You Searched For:

KEY CONTACTS

Alastair Wilson
Global Managing Director
Alastair.Wilson@moodys.com

Thorsten Nestmann
Group Credit Officer
Thorsten.Nestmann@moodys.com

 
ASIA PACIFIC, AFRICA AND MIDDLE EAST

Marie Diron
Managing Director
Marie.Diron@moodys.com

 
Asia Pacific

Gene Fang
Associate Managing Director
Gene.Fang@moodys.com

 
Africa and Middle East

Matt Robinson
Associate Managing Director
Matt.Robinson@moodys.com

 
EUROPE AND AMERICAS

Alejandro Olivo
Managing Director
Alejandro.Olivo@moodys.com

 
Europe

Dietmar Hornung
Associate Managing Director
Dietmar.Hornung@moodys.com

 
Latin America

Mauro Leos
Vice President – Senior Credit Officer
Mauro.Leos@moodys.com

 
Supranational Entities/Multilateral Development Banks

Kathrin Muehlbronner
Senior Vice President
Kathrin.Muehlbronner@moodys.com

Yves Lemay
Managing Director
Yves.Lemay@moodys.com ​​

UPCOMING EVENTS

RELATED PRODUCTS

Sovereign & Supranational

Research on sovereign nations, sovereign-related agencies, and supranational institutions.

Highlights

  • 23 Jun 2021
    • Asia Pacific’s lagging vaccinations pose risks to recoveries, but exports support some economies
      Coronavirus infections spiked during the second quarter in a number of Asia Pacific economies where vaccination rates are low. The resurgence will hurt domestic demand, but in the region's more export-oriented economies, recovering global trade provides strong support.   Full Report​​​
  • 21 Jun 2021
    • GCC sovereigns’ reliance on hydrocarbons will remain a key credit constraint despite diversification efforts
      Gulf Cooperation Council sovereigns’ ambitious economic and fiscal diversification efforts have so far yielded only limited results, which are hampered by lower oil prices. Unless they accelerate the adjustment, the global transition to lower carbon emissions and oil price shocks will pressure their credit quality.   Full Report
  • 9 Jun 2021
    • G-7 corporate tax proposal would be credit negative for Ireland, the Netherlands
      The G-7’s stated commitment to a global minimum corporate tax rate of 15% on a country-by-country basis would, if implemented, be mildly credit negative for Ireland, the Netherlands and other sovereigns that have used tax policy as part of a broader competitiveness strategy. The effect on corporates’ operating cash flow would be marginal.  Full Report
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
    Moodys.com