Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

  • MARKET SEGMENT

You Searched For:

KEY CONTACTS

Alastair Wilson
Global Managing Director
Alastair.Wilson@moodys.com

Thorsten Nestmann
Group Credit Officer
Thorsten.Nestmann@moodys.com

 
ASIA PACIFIC, AFRICA AND MIDDLE EAST

Marie Diron
Managing Director
Marie.Diron@moodys.com

 
Asia Pacific

Gene Fang
Associate Managing Director
Gene.Fang@moodys.com

 
Africa and Middle East

Matt Robinson
Associate Managing Director
Matt.Robinson@moodys.com

 
EUROPE AND AMERICAS

Yves Lemay
Managing Director
Yves.Lemay@moodys.com

 
Europe

Dietmar Hornung
Associate Managing Director
Dietmar.Hornung@moodys.com

 
Latin America

Mauro Leos
Vice President – Senior Credit Officer
Mauro.Leos@moodys.com

 
Supranational Entities/Multilateral Development Banks

Kathrin Muehlbronner
Senior Vice President
Kathrin.Muehlbronner@moodys.com

Yves Lemay
Managing Director
Yves.Lemay@moodys.com

RELATED PRODUCTS

Sovereign & Supranational

The product image can not be displayed.
Research on sovereign nations, sovereign-related agencies, and supranational institutions.

Highlights

  • 19 Jul 2018
    • Malaysia’s use of domestic sukuk to fund deficit lowers liquidity risk, a credit positive
      The government’s efforts to create a local market for Islamic finance instruments are supporting the sovereign's credit quality by adding stability and diversity to its borrowing profile.  Full Report​​​
  • 13 Jul 2018
    • Divergence in CIS working-age population trends will shape regional sovereign credit profiles
      Belarus and Ukraine are most vulnerable to the negative economic impact of shifting demographics, while the Kyrgyz Republic is most exposed to the credit-negative fiscal implications arising from this trend.  Full Report​​​​
  • 3 Jul 2018
    • EU summit highlights deep divisions between member states, a long-term credit negative
      Deep divisions among EU member states over immigration and euro area integration illustrate European policymakers' limited willingness and ability to work together on reforms that would bolster the resilience of both the EU and the euro area.  Full Report
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry