Moodys.com
Close
Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

  • MARKET SEGMENT

You Searched For:

KEY CONTACTS

Alastair Wilson
Global Managing Director
Alastair.Wilson@moodys.com

Thorsten Nestmann
Group Credit Officer
Thorsten.Nestmann@moodys.com

 
ASIA PACIFIC, AFRICA AND MIDDLE EAST

Marie Diron
Managing Director
Marie.Diron@moodys.com

 
Asia Pacific

Gene Fang
Associate Managing Director
Gene.Fang@moodys.com

 
Africa and Middle East

Matt Robinson
Associate Managing Director
Matt.Robinson@moodys.com

 
EUROPE AND AMERICAS

Yves Lemay
Managing Director
Yves.Lemay@moodys.com

 
Europe

Dietmar Hornung
Associate Managing Director
Dietmar.Hornung@moodys.com

 
Latin America

Mauro Leos
Vice President – Senior Credit Officer
Mauro.Leos@moodys.com

 
Supranational Entities/Multilateral Development Banks

Kathrin Muehlbronner
Senior Vice President
Kathrin.Muehlbronner@moodys.com

Yves Lemay
Managing Director
Yves.Lemay@moodys.com

UPCOMING EVENTS

RELATED PRODUCTS

Sovereign & Supranational

Research on sovereign nations, sovereign-related agencies, and supranational institutions.

Highlights

  • 23 Jun 2020
    • Coronavirus crisis will raise debt burdens across advanced economies
      Strong debt affordability mitigates the negative credit implications of a largely one-off increase in debt for advanced economies. Over time, credit differentiation among governments will come from their individual capacity to arrest and gradually reverse the rise in debt once the coronavirus crisis tapers off.  Full Report​​​​
  • 19 Jun 2020
    • United States’ Aaa stable rating affirmed on exceptional economic strength
      The pandemic has created unprecedented challenges for the US economy and accelerated deterioration in the government’s fiscal position, but we expect the extraordinary scale and competitiveness of the US economy, the US dollar’s status as the preeminent international reserve currency and the depth of the US treasury market to offset rising fiscal pressures.  Full Report​​​
  • 15 Jun 2020
    • China’s plan for Hong Kong national security law underpins credit linkages
      A key driver of Hong Kong SAR's credit quality will be whether further convergence of its institutions with those of mainland China undermines the territory’s economic and fiscal strength and the effectiveness of its macroeconomic policy institutions  Full Report
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
    Moodys.com