Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

  • MARKET SEGMENT

You Searched For:

KEY CONTACTS

Alastair Wilson
Global Managing Director
Alastair.Wilson@moodys.com

Thorsten Nestmann
Group Credit Officer
Thorsten.Nestmann@moodys.com

 
Asia Pacific and North America

Marie Diron
Associate Managing Director
Marie.Diron@moodys.com

Atsi Sheth
Managing Director
Atsi.Sheth@moodys.com

 
Europe

Yves Lemay
Managing Director
Yves.Lemay@moodys.com

Dietmar Hornung
Associate Managing Director
Dietmar.Hornung@moodys.com

 
Latin America

Mauro Leos
Vice President – Senior Credit Officer
Mauro.Leos@moodys.com

Atsi Sheth
Managing Director
Atsi.Sheth@moodys.com

 
Africa and Middle East

Matt Robinson
Vice President – Senior Credit Officer
Matt.Robinson@moodys.com

Yves Lemay
Managing Director
Yves.Lemay@moodys.com

 
Supranational Entities/Multilateral Development Banks

Kathrin Muehlbronner
Senior Vice President
Kathrin.Muehlbronner@moodys.com

Yves Lemay
Managing Director
Yves.Lemay@moodys.com

Sovereign & Supranational

Research on sovereign nations, sovereign-related agencies, and supranational institutions.

Highlights

  • 3 Feb 2017
    • India Budget Continues Gradual Fiscal Consolidation, Targeted Public Investment
      The budget is consistent with the government's commitment to fiscal consolidation and balanced growth, a credit positive for the sovereign. We expect the government will meet its deficit targets. However, given significant spending commitments and structural hurdles to rapid increases in revenue collection, there will be limited room for slippage ... Full Report
  • 2 Feb 2017
    • Trans-Pacific Partnership Demise Represents Lost Opportunity for Asia
      The demise of the trade pact represents a lost opportunity for Vietnam and Malaysia in particular, as they would have substantially expanded their export access to major markets. Without the impetus of TPP ratification, reforms to state-owned enterprises and government procurement in Malaysia could also lose steam... Full Report
  • 24 Jan 2017
    • President Trump inherits modest deficit and healthy US economy, but debt challenges loom
      The new president of the United States (Aaa stable) inherits a debt position that is elevated but stable, and an economy that is growing at around 2% per annum. However, without policy and legislative actions to either reduce or finance the rising burden of entitlements spending, the cost of Social Security, Medicare, and Medicaid will rise significantly in the coming years and increasingly weigh on the US’s fiscal strength and therefore on its overall credit profile... Full Report
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry