Global Header | Moody's
Close
Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

  • MARKET SEGMENT

You Searched For:

KEY CONTACTS

Alastair Wilson
Global Managing Director
Alastair.Wilson@moodys.com

Thorsten Nestmann
Group Credit Officer
Thorsten.Nestmann@moodys.com

 
ASIA PACIFIC, AFRICA AND MIDDLE EAST

Marie Diron
Managing Director
Marie.Diron@moodys.com

 
Asia Pacific

Gene Fang
Associate Managing Director
Gene.Fang@moodys.com

 
Africa and Middle East

Matt Robinson
Associate Managing Director
Matt.Robinson@moodys.com

 
EUROPE AND AMERICAS

Yves Lemay
Managing Director
Yves.Lemay@moodys.com

 
Europe

Dietmar Hornung
Associate Managing Director
Dietmar.Hornung@moodys.com

 
Latin America

Mauro Leos
Vice President – Senior Credit Officer
Mauro.Leos@moodys.com

 
Supranational Entities/Multilateral Development Banks

Kathrin Muehlbronner
Senior Vice President
Kathrin.Muehlbronner@moodys.com

Yves Lemay
Managing Director
Yves.Lemay@moodys.com

RELATED PRODUCTS

Sovereign & Supranational

Research on sovereign nations, sovereign-related agencies, and supranational institutions.

Highlights

  • 16 Jan 2019
    • Stable outlook for GCC sovereigns but further fiscal reforms unlikely, geopolitical and longer-term social risks prevail
      Higher oil prices during most of 2018 have reduced fiscal and external pressures in the short term, but weakened the impetus for fiscal reform, leaving government credit profiles exposed to future phases of lower oil prices. Geopolitical tensions will remain a key source of risk in 2019, while climbing unemployment could pose political and social risks longer term.  Full Report​​​
    • UK parliament’s vote against EU withdrawal agreement extends Brexit uncertainty, raises risks for UK issuers
      Parliament’s majority vote against the draft withdrawal agreement means that a wide range of outcomes remain possible, from a ‘no-deal’ Brexit in March to a decision to remain indefinitely in the EU. However, the vote against the deal is not, in itself, sufficient grounds for us to shift our base case to a no-deal scenario in which we would formally review the UK’s credit profile and other affected issuers.  Full Report​​​
  • 9 Jan 2019
    • Stable outlook for Asia Pacific sovereigns balances domestic strengths against rising external, policy uncertainty
      Solid economic fundamentals will continue to underpin government credit quality in 2019. However, tensions between the US and China could weigh on growth potential, while wider risk premia would raise government liquidity risk, particularly for frontier markets. Potential shifts in domestic political and policy priorities also pose risks. Full Report​​​​​​
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
    Global Footer | Moody's