Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

  • MARKET SEGMENT

You Searched For:

KEY CONTACTS

Alastair Wilson
Global Managing Director
Alastair.Wilson@moodys.com

Thorsten Nestmann
Group Credit Officer
Thorsten.Nestmann@moodys.com

 
ASIA PACIFIC, AFRICA AND MIDDLE EAST

Marie Diron
Managing Director
Marie.Diron@moodys.com

 
Asia Pacific

Gene Fang
Associate Managing Director
Gene.Fang@moodys.com

 
Africa and Middle East

Matt Robinson
Associate Managing Director
Matt.Robinson@moodys.com

 
EUROPE AND AMERICAS

Yves Lemay
Managing Director
Yves.Lemay@moodys.com

 
Europe

Dietmar Hornung
Associate Managing Director
Dietmar.Hornung@moodys.com

 
Latin America

Mauro Leos
Vice President – Senior Credit Officer
Mauro.Leos@moodys.com

 
Supranational Entities/Multilateral Development Banks

Kathrin Muehlbronner
Senior Vice President
Kathrin.Muehlbronner@moodys.com

Yves Lemay
Managing Director
Yves.Lemay@moodys.com

RELATED PRODUCTS

Sovereign & Supranational

The product image can not be displayed.
Research on sovereign nations, sovereign-related agencies, and supranational institutions.

Highlights

  • 21 May 2018
    • US withdrawal from Iran deal increases geopolitical risk in the Middle East
      The reimposition of sanctions on Iran would raise the risk of a more interventionist foreign policy from Iran in the Middle East region, which would likely exacerbate conflict hot spots in Syria, Yemen and Iraq. An increase in tensions would in turn drive up military spending across the region, and capital outflows in the case of Lebanon in particular.  Full Report​​
  • 15 May 2018
    • Small, agriculture-reliant sovereigns most vulnerable to climate change
      A common characteristic among sovereigns that are most susceptible to climate change is reliance on agriculture that is rain-fed rather than irrigated. However, access to multilateral financial support can offset risks to food security. Full Report
    • China's likely refusal of US demands on trade is negative for investment, growth in both countries
      China cannot reduce its trade surplus with the US to the extent and at the pace sought by the US without significantly disrupting its own economy. The potential uncertainty stemming from the two governments' diverging trade policies would likely have a negative impact on investment and growth for both.  Full Report
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry