Global Header | Moody's
Close
Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

  • MARKET SEGMENT

You Searched For:

KEY CONTACTS

Alastair Wilson
Global Managing Director
Alastair.Wilson@moodys.com

Thorsten Nestmann
Group Credit Officer
Thorsten.Nestmann@moodys.com

 
ASIA PACIFIC, AFRICA AND MIDDLE EAST

Marie Diron
Managing Director
Marie.Diron@moodys.com

 
Asia Pacific

Gene Fang
Associate Managing Director
Gene.Fang@moodys.com

 
Africa and Middle East

Matt Robinson
Associate Managing Director
Matt.Robinson@moodys.com

 
EUROPE AND AMERICAS

Yves Lemay
Managing Director
Yves.Lemay@moodys.com

 
Europe

Dietmar Hornung
Associate Managing Director
Dietmar.Hornung@moodys.com

 
Latin America

Mauro Leos
Vice President – Senior Credit Officer
Mauro.Leos@moodys.com

 
Supranational Entities/Multilateral Development Banks

Kathrin Muehlbronner
Senior Vice President
Kathrin.Muehlbronner@moodys.com

Yves Lemay
Managing Director
Yves.Lemay@moodys.com

RELATED PRODUCTS

Sovereign & Supranational

Research on sovereign nations, sovereign-related agencies, and supranational institutions.

Highlights

  • 22 Mar 2019
    • Brexit extension is credit positive, but risk of no-deal remains high
      The European Council’s decision to formally postpone the UK's departure date from the European Union until at least 12 April is credit positive because it removes the risk of a no-deal Brexit on 29 March and signals that the EU is itself keen to avoid a no-deal Brexit. However, without a credible alternative to Prime Minister Theresa May’s deal, the extension may simply delay the risk of a no-deal Brexit until next month. Full Report
  • 21 Mar 2019
    • Asia Pacific growth curbed by cooling Chinese, global demand
      Asian exports have slowed substantially in recent months. But a few sovereigns in the region could ultimately stand to gain from longer-term shifts in investment and trade connections.   Full Report​​​
  • 20 Mar 2019
    • China’s easing of fiscal stance supports growth, but effectiveness of tax cut is uncertain
      The gradual increase in China’s government and broad public-sector debt, as announced during the recent National People’s Congress, is in line with our expectations. However, if the current fiscal easing were to herald a broader-based and more sustained shift in overall fiscal support for the economy, this has the potential to weigh on China’s sovereign credit profile.   Full Report
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
    Global Footer | Moody's