Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

  • MARKET SEGMENT

You Searched For:

KEY CONTACTS

Alastair Wilson
Global Managing Director
Alastair.Wilson@moodys.com

Thorsten Nestmann
Group Credit Officer
Thorsten.Nestmann@moodys.com

 
Asia Pacific and North America

Marie Diron
Associate Managing Director
Marie.Diron@moodys.com

Atsi Sheth
Managing Director
Atsi.Sheth@moodys.com

 
Europe

Yves Lemay
Managing Director
Yves.Lemay@moodys.com

Dietmar Hornung
Associate Managing Director
Dietmar.Hornung@moodys.com

 
Latin America

Mauro Leos
Vice President – Senior Credit Officer
Mauro.Leos@moodys.com

Atsi Sheth
Managing Director
Atsi.Sheth@moodys.com

 
Africa and Middle East

Matt Robinson
Vice President – Senior Credit Officer
Matt.Robinson@moodys.com

Yves Lemay
Managing Director
Yves.Lemay@moodys.com

 
Supranational Entities/Multilateral Development Banks

Kathrin Muehlbronner
Senior Vice President
Kathrin.Muehlbronner@moodys.com

Yves Lemay
Managing Director
Yves.Lemay@moodys.com

RELATED PRODUCTS

Sovereign & Supranational

Research on sovereign nations, sovereign-related agencies, and supranational institutions.

Highlights

  • 23 Mar 2017
    • French presidential candidates' diverse policies carry mixed credit implications
      The French presidential election candidates' broad range of policy proposals could have material credit implications - both positive and negative - for the country's rated sectors.
      Press Release l Full Report
    • Mexico's rising interest rates heighten credit risks amid economic slowdown
      Interest rates are rising in Mexico at a time of declining consumer confidence, a weak peso and other economic pressures. This will further crimp the lackluster growth outlook and have a negative impact on debt issuers. Press Release l Full Report
  • 20 Mar 2017
    • Reform of Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac has the potential to reshape US mortgage markets
      Reform of the US housing-finance system centered around Freddie Mac and Fannie Mae could affect banks, non-bank mortgage companies, private RMBS, as well as other housing-related sectors. Cross-Sector Implications l Issuer Survey
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry