Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

  • MARKET SEGMENT

You Searched For:

KEY CONTACTS

Alastair Wilson
Global Managing Director
Alastair.Wilson@moodys.com

Thorsten Nestmann
Group Credit Officer
Thorsten.Nestmann@moodys.com

 
ASIA PACIFIC, AFRICA AND MIDDLE EAST

Marie Diron
Managing Director
Marie.Diron@moodys.com

 
Asia Pacific

Gene Fang
Associate Managing Director
Gene.Fang@moodys.com

 
Africa and Middle East

Matt Robinson
Associate Managing Director
Matt.Robinson@moodys.com

 
EUROPE AND AMERICAS

Yves Lemay
Managing Director
Yves.Lemay@moodys.com

 
Europe

Dietmar Hornung
Associate Managing Director
Dietmar.Hornung@moodys.com

 
Latin America

Mauro Leos
Vice President – Senior Credit Officer
Mauro.Leos@moodys.com

 
Supranational Entities/Multilateral Development Banks

Kathrin Muehlbronner
Senior Vice President
Kathrin.Muehlbronner@moodys.com

Yves Lemay
Managing Director
Yves.Lemay@moodys.com

RELATED PRODUCTS

Sovereign & Supranational

The product image can not be displayed.
Research on sovereign nations, sovereign-related agencies, and supranational institutions.

Highlights

  • 18 Sep 2018
    • Renminbi fall has no immediate credit impact for China, but greater currency volatility lies ahead
      Despite the renminbi falling by more than 9% against the US dollar since April, China's foreign-currency reserves provide an ample buffer against this currency volatility. However, greater volatility in the renminbi is likely as China's current account gradually shifts to a structural deficit.  Full Report
  • 14 Sep 2018
    • Turkey's forced redenomination of property contracts is credit negative, offsetting benefit of rate hike
      President Erdogan's executive decree that all property contracts between Turkish entities or citizens be denominated in Turkish lira more than outweighs the positive impact of the Turkish central bank's decision to raise interest rates to 24% from 17.75%. Risks to Turkey's domestic and external financial stability therefore remain elevated.  Full Report​​​​​​​​
  • 13 Sep 2018
    • Probability of a 'no-deal' Brexit has risen and would be credit negative for a range of issuers
      If the UK were to exit the EU without an agreement to preserve many of the current trading arrangements - a "no-deal" Brexit - the UK economy, UK-based issuers in various sectors, and the economies of certain EU member states would face significant credit challenges.  Full Report​​​
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry