Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

  • MARKET SEGMENT

You Searched For:

KEY CONTACTS

Alastair Wilson
Global Managing Director
Alastair.Wilson@moodys.com

Thorsten Nestmann
Group Credit Officer
Thorsten.Nestmann@moodys.com

 
ASIA PACIFIC, AFRICA AND MIDDLE EAST

Marie Diron
Managing Director
Marie.Diron@moodys.com

 
Asia Pacific

Gene Fang
Associate Managing Director
Gene.Fang@moodys.com

 
Africa and Middle East

Matt Robinson
Associate Managing Director
Matt.Robinson@moodys.com

 
EUROPE AND AMERICAS

Yves Lemay
Managing Director
Yves.Lemay@moodys.com

 
Europe

Dietmar Hornung
Associate Managing Director
Dietmar.Hornung@moodys.com

 
Latin America

Mauro Leos
Vice President – Senior Credit Officer
Mauro.Leos@moodys.com

 
Supranational Entities/Multilateral Development Banks

Kathrin Muehlbronner
Senior Vice President
Kathrin.Muehlbronner@moodys.com

Yves Lemay
Managing Director
Yves.Lemay@moodys.com

RELATED PRODUCTS

Sovereign & Supranational

The product image can not be displayed.
Research on sovereign nations, sovereign-related agencies, and supranational institutions.

Highlights

  • 6 Nov 2018
    • 2019 outlook on global sovereigns still stable, but slowing growth signals diverging prospects
      The 2019 outlook balances the continued, albeit slowing, growth momentum in the global economy against rising uncertainty over longer-term economic and financial stability. Increasingly febrile international capital markets, political risks and longstanding fundamental challenges, in particular stubbornly high public and private debt, are the main drivers of this uncertainty.   Full Report
  • 23 Oct 2018
    • Frontier market governments' maturing international bonds add to financing risks
      Sri Lanka, Armenia and Pakistan are vulnerable to tightening funding conditions in the next couple of years, while Tajikistan and Zambia are exposed over the next decade.  Full Report
  • 19 Oct 2018
    • Italy’s rating downgraded to Baa3 stable on high debt, low growth
      The Italian government’s significantly higher budget deficit targets for the next three years will keep its public debt at a high 130% of GDP, a level that makes Italy vulnerable to future economic shocks. Despite a short-lived boost to growth from fiscal stimulus, the government’s economic plans will not allow it to tackle the country’s low growth, which will move back to the trend rate of 1% at best. Full Report​​​​
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry