Moodys.com
Close
Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

  • MARKET SEGMENT

You Searched For:

KEY CONTACTS

Alastair Wilson
Global Managing Director
Alastair.Wilson@moodys.com

Thorsten Nestmann
Group Credit Officer
Thorsten.Nestmann@moodys.com

 
ASIA PACIFIC, AFRICA AND MIDDLE EAST

Marie Diron
Managing Director
Marie.Diron@moodys.com

 
Asia Pacific

Gene Fang
Associate Managing Director
Gene.Fang@moodys.com

 
Africa and Middle East

Matt Robinson
Associate Managing Director
Matt.Robinson@moodys.com

 
EUROPE AND AMERICAS

Yves Lemay
Managing Director
Yves.Lemay@moodys.com

 
Europe

Dietmar Hornung
Associate Managing Director
Dietmar.Hornung@moodys.com

 
Latin America

Mauro Leos
Vice President – Senior Credit Officer
Mauro.Leos@moodys.com

 
Supranational Entities/Multilateral Development Banks

Kathrin Muehlbronner
Senior Vice President
Kathrin.Muehlbronner@moodys.com

Yves Lemay
Managing Director
Yves.Lemay@moodys.com

RELATED PRODUCTS

Sovereign & Supranational

Research on sovereign nations, sovereign-related agencies, and supranational institutions.

Highlights

  • 11 Nov 2019
    • Negative 2020 outlook for sovereigns globally as unpredictable, disruptive political environment exacerbates credit challenges
      An increasingly antagonistic global political environment is exacerbating the gradual growth slowdown, weakening institutional strength and raising the risk of economic or financial shocks. Rising event risk renders the global environment less predictable for the 142 sovereigns we rate, and raises the possibility of reversals in capital flows that would hit the weakest sovereigns hardest.  Full Report
  • 8 Nov 2019
    • Outlook on UK’s Aa2 rating changed to negative on weakening institutional strength and risks of rising debt, falling growth
      The UK government’s institutional strength has weakened, as illustrated by the increasing inertia and, at times, paralysis that has characterised Brexit-era policymaking. The UK’s debt burden is high and unlikely to fall, given growing pressures for spending increases, with little clarity on how they might be financed. Brexit-related uncertainty has led to slower growth in business investment, which weighs on growth rates.Full Report
  • 7 Nov 2019
    • Outlook on India’s Baa2 rating changed to negative on risk of lower economic growth
      Despite government measures to help reduce the depth and duration of India’s slowdown in economic growth, prolonged financial stress among rural households, weak job creation, and a credit crunch among non-bank financial institutions have increased the probability of a more entrenched slowdown. If nominal GDP growth does not return to higher rates, the government will face significant constraints in narrowing its budget deficit and preventing a rise in debt. Full Report​​​​​​​​
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
    Moodys.com