Global Header | Moody's
Close
Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

  • MARKET SEGMENT

You Searched For:

KEY CONTACTS

Alastair Wilson
Global Managing Director
Alastair.Wilson@moodys.com

Thorsten Nestmann
Group Credit Officer
Thorsten.Nestmann@moodys.com

 
ASIA PACIFIC, AFRICA AND MIDDLE EAST

Marie Diron
Managing Director
Marie.Diron@moodys.com

 
Asia Pacific

Gene Fang
Associate Managing Director
Gene.Fang@moodys.com

 
Africa and Middle East

Matt Robinson
Associate Managing Director
Matt.Robinson@moodys.com

 
EUROPE AND AMERICAS

Yves Lemay
Managing Director
Yves.Lemay@moodys.com

 
Europe

Dietmar Hornung
Associate Managing Director
Dietmar.Hornung@moodys.com

 
Latin America

Mauro Leos
Vice President – Senior Credit Officer
Mauro.Leos@moodys.com

 
Supranational Entities/Multilateral Development Banks

Kathrin Muehlbronner
Senior Vice President
Kathrin.Muehlbronner@moodys.com

Yves Lemay
Managing Director
Yves.Lemay@moodys.com

RELATED PRODUCTS

Sovereign & Supranational

Research on sovereign nations, sovereign-related agencies, and supranational institutions.

Highlights

  • 15 Feb 2019
    • Spain’s snap election would be credit positive if it led to reformist majority government
      Spain’s Prime Minister has announced a snap election for April after his government lost a crucial vote on its 2019 budget. The election would be credit positive if it resulted in a stable coalition capable of implementing structural macroeconomic and fiscal reforms. Even if the election brought about a period of political uncertainty, the economic impact would be limited.  Full Report ​​
  • 8 Feb 2019
    • Russia upgraded to Baa3 stable on reduced vulnerability to further sanctions
      Russia’s return to investment grade reflects an improvement in the country’s already robust public finances, enabling it to withstand the effect of further sanctions that the US is likely to apply in the coming months. The Russian central bank’s foreign-exchange reserves can now cover 80% of external debt, up from 57% in 2014 when sanctions negatively affected the Russian economy. Full Report​​
  • 29 Jan 2019
    • UK parliamentary votes prolong Brexit uncertainty
      The parliamentary amendments give the UK government a mandate to resume talks with the EU to replace the "Irish backstop" with an - as yet unspecified - alternative. However, it is not clear whether the EU will be open to renegotiating the formal withdrawal agreement, which means that the risk of a credit-negative no-deal Brexit remains high.  Full Report​​​​​
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
    Global Footer | Moody's