Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

  • MARKET SEGMENT

You Searched For:

KEY CONTACTS

Alastair Wilson
Global Managing Director
Alastair.Wilson@moodys.com

Thorsten Nestmann
Group Credit Officer
Thorsten.Nestmann@moodys.com

 
Asia-Pacific and Middle East

Atsi Sheth
Associate Managing Director
Atsi.Sheth@moodys.com

Anne Van Praagh
Managing Director
Anne.VanPraagh@moodys.com

 
Europe

Yves Lemay
Managing Director
Yves.Lemay@moodys.com

Dietmar Hornung
Associate Managing Director
Dietmar.Hornung@moodys.com

 
Latin America

Mauro Leos
Vice President – Senior Credit Officer
Mauro.Leos@moodys.com

Anne Van Praagh
Managing Director
Anne.VanPraagh@moodys.com

 
Africa

Matt Robinson
Vice President – Senior Credit Officer
Matt.Robinson@moodys.com

Yves Lemay
Managing Director
Yves.Lemay@moodys.com

 
Supranational Entities/Multilateral Development Banks

Steven Hess
Senior Vice President
Steven.Hess@moodys.com

Anne Van Praagh
Managing Director
Anne.VanPraagh@moodys.com

Sovereign & Supranational

The product image can not be displayed.
Research on sovereign nations, sovereign-related agencies, and supranational institutions.

Highlights

  • 21 Jul 2016
    • Rising EM debt increases external vulnerability
      Emerging market economies are increasingly vulnerable to external shocks after a decade-long build-up of debt. Total emerging and frontier market external debt has almost tripled from $3.0 trillion in 2005 to $8.2 trillion at the end of 2015 and debt levels are growing faster than both GDP and foreign exchange reserves for many countries... Full Report
  • 11 Jul 2016
    • Brexit to have limited direct credit impact on Asia Pacific sovereigns
      We expect Brexit to have a modest impact on growth via trade in Asia Pacific. However, a shift in portfolio and/or banking flows that resulted in tighter financing conditions in some countries could stoke balance of payment pressures and hurt economic expansion, especially where fiscal and monetary policy space is constrained…Full Report
  • 8 Jul 2016
    • Political contagion across European Union is greatest Brexit risk
      The British vote to leave the European Union will likely result in a shock to confidence that will curb UK economic growth. However, the greatest risk to global growth comes from the inherent rise in uncertainty over the future existence of the EU. The EU is systemically important to the world economy, with the GDP of the EU representing roughly a quarter of global GDP…Full Report
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry