Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

  • MARKET SEGMENT

You Searched For:

KEY CONTACTS

Alastair Wilson
Global Managing Director
Alastair.Wilson@moodys.com

Elena Duggar
Group Credit Officer
Elena.Duggar@moodys.com

 
Asia-Pacific and Middle East

Atsi Sheth
Associate Managing Director
Atsi.Sheth@moodys.com

Anne Van Praagh
Managing Director
Anne.VanPraagh@moodys.com

 
Europe

Yves Lemay
Managing Director
Yves.Lemay@moodys.com

Dietmar Hornung
Associate Managing Director
Dietmar.Hornung@moodys.com

 
Latin America

Mauro Leos
Vice President – Senior Credit Officer
Mauro.Leos@moodys.com

Anne Van Praagh
Managing Director
Anne.VanPraagh@moodys.com

 
Africa

Matt Robinson
Vice President – Senior Credit Officer
Matt.Robinson@moodys.com

Yves Lemay
Managing Director
Yves.Lemay@moodys.com

 
Supranational Entities/Multilateral Development Banks

Steven Hess
Senior Vice President
Steven.Hess@moodys.com

Anne Van Praagh
Managing Director
Anne.VanPraagh@moodys.com

Sovereign & Supranational

The product image can not be displayed.
Research on sovereign nations, sovereign-related agencies, and supranational institutions.

Highlights

  • 9 Feb 2016
    • Argentina’s Proposal to Holdout Creditors Could Trigger Return to Capital Markets
      Argentina’s proposal to settle with all holdout bondholders, if accepted, could lead to a lifting of the legal prohibitions on certain debt payments that led to the July 2014 default and the country’s return to international capital markets. This is credit positive. The proposal is divided into two parts: One for bonds with a pari passu injunction and one for bonds without the injunction... Full Report
  • 8 Feb 2016
    • Africa's mobile phone banking boom to support economic growth and banks' expansion
      The fast growth of mobile phone banking across Africa has driven an increase in access to financial services and has the potential, with time, to boost economic growth and create opportunities for banks to expand across the continent. Mobile phone banking technology is helping to include more and more people in Sub Saharan Africa into the formal financial sector and the economy more broadly... Full Report l Press Release
  • 1 Feb 2016
    • Government of Mongolia: Near-Term External Pressures Weigh on Credit Profile
      Although policy action over the past year has alleviated some pressures, the emergence of new sources of macroeconomic stress indicates that strains will continue… Full Report
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry