Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

  • MARKET SEGMENT

You Searched For:

KEY CONTACTS

Alastair Wilson
Global Managing Director
Alastair.Wilson@moodys.com

Elena Duggar
Group Credit Officer
Elena.Duggar@moodys.com

 
Asia-Pacific and Middle East

Tom Byrne
Senior Vice President
Thomas.Byrne@moodys.com

Anne Van Praagh
Managing Director
Anne.VanPraagh@moodys.com

 
Europe

Yves Lemay
Managing Director
Yves.Lemay@moodys.com

Dietmar Hornung
Associate Managing Director
Dietmar.Hornung@moodys.com

 
Latin America

Mauro Leos
Vice President – Senior Credit Officer
Mauro.Leos@moodys.com

Anne Van Praagh
Managing Director
Anne.VanPraagh@moodys.com

 
Africa

Matt Robinson
Vice President – Senior Credit Officer
Matt.Robinson@moodys.com

Yves Lemay
Managing Director
Yves.Lemay@moodys.com

 
Supranational Entities/Multilateral Development Banks

Steven Hess
Senior Vice President
Steven.Hess@moodys.com

Anne Van Praagh
Managing Director
Anne.VanPraagh@moodys.com

Sovereign & Supranational

The product image can not be displayed.
Research on sovereign nations, sovereign-related agencies, and supranational institutions.

Highlights

  • 27 Aug 2015
    • Turkey’s Early Elections Prolong Economic Policy Indecision
      New elections so soon after previous elections are credit negative for Turkey. Prolonged political uncertainty will delay implementation of economic policies needed to reduce external vulnerabilities, improve investment climate and reactivate economic growth...Full Report
  • 24 Aug 2015
    • Greek Prime Minister Resigns, Clearing the Way for a Stronger Government
      Alexis Tsipras stepped down as head of government and called for early elections. The prime minister’s resignation is credit positive for the sovereign because it offers the possibility of a new more cohesive government, which would improve prospects for implementing Greece’s third bailout and reducing liquidity and funding risks...Full Report
  • 17 Aug 2015
    • France's Stagnating Q2 Growth Raises Likelihood of Missing 2015 Fiscal Targets
      Despite the significant investment incentives that France introduced earlier this year, its economy recorded no increase in growth in Q2, down from 0.7% growth in Q1. This growth performance is credit negative because it challenges both deficit reduction and employment creation and raises the likelihood that France will miss its 2015 fiscal targets.…Full Report
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
    © 2015 Moody's Investors Service, Inc., Moody’s Analytics, Inc. and/or their affiliates and licensors. All rights reserved.
    Regional Sites: