Moodys.com
Close
Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

  • MARKET SEGMENT

You Searched For:

KEY CONTACTS

Alastair Wilson
Global Managing Director
Alastair.Wilson@moodys.com

Thorsten Nestmann
Group Credit Officer
Thorsten.Nestmann@moodys.com

 
ASIA PACIFIC, AFRICA AND MIDDLE EAST

Marie Diron
Managing Director
Marie.Diron@moodys.com

 
Asia Pacific

Gene Fang
Associate Managing Director
Gene.Fang@moodys.com

 
Africa and Middle East

Matt Robinson
Associate Managing Director
Matt.Robinson@moodys.com

 
EUROPE AND AMERICAS

Yves Lemay
Managing Director
Yves.Lemay@moodys.com

 
Europe

Dietmar Hornung
Associate Managing Director
Dietmar.Hornung@moodys.com

 
Latin America

Mauro Leos
Vice President – Senior Credit Officer
Mauro.Leos@moodys.com

 
Supranational Entities/Multilateral Development Banks

Kathrin Muehlbronner
Senior Vice President
Kathrin.Muehlbronner@moodys.com

Yves Lemay
Managing Director
Yves.Lemay@moodys.com

UPCOMING EVENTS

RELATED PRODUCTS

Sovereign & Supranational

Research on sovereign nations, sovereign-related agencies, and supranational institutions.

Highlights

  • 15 Sep 2020
    • Liquidity strains to persist for lowest-rated sovereigns
      Financing conditions have eased markedly across markets. However, for governments with wide current account deficits and heightened government liquidity risk, upcoming external debt repayments will constrain or weigh on credit quality, with restricted market access a further complicating factor. Full Report ​​​
  • 14 Sep 2020
    • China’s rating affirmed at A1 stable on policy capacity to mitigate credit risks
      Effective policymaking will enable China’s government to address challenges from rising public sector debt, occasional pockets of financial stress, and slowing growth potential.  Full Report<
    • Liquidity strains will persist for lowest-rated sovereigns
      Financing conditions have eased markedly across markets. However, for governments with wide current account deficits and heightened government liquidity risk, upcoming external debt repayments will constrain or weigh on credit quality, with restricted market access a further complicating factor. Full Report ​​​​​
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
    Moodys.com