Global Header | Moody's
Close
Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

  • MARKET SEGMENT

You Searched For:

KEY CONTACTS

Alastair Wilson
Global Managing Director
Alastair.Wilson@moodys.com

Thorsten Nestmann
Group Credit Officer
Thorsten.Nestmann@moodys.com

 
ASIA PACIFIC, AFRICA AND MIDDLE EAST

Marie Diron
Managing Director
Marie.Diron@moodys.com

 
Asia Pacific

Gene Fang
Associate Managing Director
Gene.Fang@moodys.com

 
Africa and Middle East

Matt Robinson
Associate Managing Director
Matt.Robinson@moodys.com

 
EUROPE AND AMERICAS

Yves Lemay
Managing Director
Yves.Lemay@moodys.com

 
Europe

Dietmar Hornung
Associate Managing Director
Dietmar.Hornung@moodys.com

 
Latin America

Mauro Leos
Vice President – Senior Credit Officer
Mauro.Leos@moodys.com

 
Supranational Entities/Multilateral Development Banks

Kathrin Muehlbronner
Senior Vice President
Kathrin.Muehlbronner@moodys.com

Yves Lemay
Managing Director
Yves.Lemay@moodys.com

RELATED PRODUCTS

Sovereign & Supranational

Research on sovereign nations, sovereign-related agencies, and supranational institutions.

Highlights

  • 12 Apr 2019
    • Italy's macroeconomic forecasts are more realistic, but fiscal plan remains inconsistent with deficit-reduction targets
      We are more sceptical that the budget deficit will decline in line with the government's projections over the next few years because it relies on a significant hike in VAT rates.  Full Report
  • 10 Apr 2019
    • Policy continuity is likely regardless of composition of Israel's next government
      There is broad consensus among the mainstream political parties on the basic tenets of economic and fiscal policy, which has helped ensure relatively consistent policies and fiscal discipline over the past decade despite frequently unstable coalition governments.  Full Report
  • 2 Apr 2019
    • MDB climate finance builds resilience in credit profiles of climate-vulnerable sovereigns
      Multilateral development banks (MDBs) are playing an increasingly important role as sources of relatively low-cost financing and technical assistance for climate-vulnerable sovereigns that are seeking to adapt to climate change and prepare for potential climate shocks and trends. Our new report discusses how MDBs' activities in this area support the credit profiles of affected sovereigns.   Full Report​​
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
    Global Footer | Moody's