Moodys.com
Close
Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

You Searched For:

KEY CONTACTS

North America
US
Lisa Singman

VP – Sr. Credit Officer/Manager
Lisa.Singman@moodys.com

 

Dev Chatterjee
Managing Director - Structured Finance
Dev.Chatterjee@moodys.com

 

Canada
Richard Hunt

VP – Sr. Credit Officer/Manager
Richard.Hunt@moodys.com

 

EMEA
Volker Gulde

Senior Vice President/Manager
Volker.Gulde@moodys.com

 

Thorsten Klotz
Managing Director - Structured Finance
Thorsten.Klotz@moodys.com

 

Asia Pacific
Japan
Yusuke Seki
Associate Managing Director
Yusuke.Seki@moodys.com

 

Ex-Japan Asia
Jerome Cheng
Senior Vice President/Manager
Jerome.Cheng@moodys.com

 

Australia
Ilya Serov

Associate Managing Director
Ilya.Serov@moodys.com 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

RELATED PRODUCTS

ABCP

The product image can not be displayed.

Highlights

  • 12 May 2021
    • Outstandings for EMEA ABCP rose by 18% to $105.1 billion in the second half of 2020, exceeding pre-pandemic issuance levels.
      After dropping to below $90 billion in June 2020, EMEA ABCP issuance peaked up again during H2 2020. The $16.1 billion increase from June 2020 was largely driven by $15.1 billion increase in multi-seller conduit issuance. Conduits added 66 new sellers in H2 2020 with an aggregate commitment of $9.9 billion. Trade receivables continued to represent the dominating asset type in EMEA ABCP multi-seller portfolios.  Full Report
  • 8 Apr 2021
    • ABCP – US: Sector Update – H2 2020: Credit quality stable while outstandings remain steady in Q4 2020
      There was little change in outstandings at the end of 2020 compared with a year ago. Outstanding issuance in the US continued to drop through the end of 2020 after spiking early in the pandemic. Four new programs emerged in the second half of 2020 and conduits continued to finance a diversified mix of commercial and consumer assets.  Full Report
  • 27 Oct 2020
    • Outstandings for EMEA ABCP fell by 10% to $89.0 billion in first half of 2020
      The decrease was driven by a $12.9 billion fall in multi-seller conduit issuance, which was partially offset by a $2.9 billion increase in repo conduits' issuance. Conduits added 45 new sellers in H1 2020 with an aggregate commitment of $5.6 billion. Trade receivables continued to represent the dominating asset type in EMEA ABCP multi-seller portfolios.  Full Report
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
    Moodys.com