Moodys.com
Close
Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

You Searched For:

Refine by:

KEY CONTACTS

North America
US
Nick Levidy

Managing Director - Structured Finance
New Issuance
Nick.Levidy@moodys.com

 

Keith Banhazl
Managing Director - Structured Finance
Surveillance
Keith.Banhazl@moodys.com 

 

Kevin Fagan
VP - Senior Analyst
Kevin.Fagan@moodys.com 

 

EMEA
Andrea Daniels

Associate Managing Director
Andrea.Daniels@moodys.com

 

Asia Pacific
Japan
Yusuke Seki
Associate Managing Director
Yusuke.Seki@moodys.com

 

Ex-Japan Asia
Jerome Cheng
Senior Vice President/Manager
Jerome.Cheng@moodys.com

 

Australia
Ilya Serov

Associate Managing Director
Ilya.Serov@moodys.com 

​ 

UPCOMING EVENTS

RELATED PRODUCTS

CMBS & CRE

The product image can not be displayed.

Highlights

  • 30 Jun 2021
    • CMBS – US: Across markets, the pandemic will continue to stress hotels, some retail segments
      As pandemic fallout persists, loan delinquencies, largely regardless of geography, will remain disproportionately high for the hotels and some retail properties underlying CMBS, while office loans will outperform other deal collateral.   Full Report​​
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
    Moodys.com