Global Header | Moody's
Close
Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

You Searched For:

KEY CONTACTS

North America
US
Nick Levidy

Managing Director - Structured Finance
New Issuance
Nick.Levidy@moodys.com

 

Keith Banhazl
Managing Director - Structured Finance
Surveillance
Keith.Banhazl@moodys.com 

 

Kevin Fagan
VP - Senior Analyst
Kevin.Fagan@moodys.com 

 

EMEA
Andrea Daniels

Associate Managing Director
Andrea.Daniels@moodys.com

 

Asia Pacific
Japan
Yusuke Seki
Associate Managing Director
Yusuke.Seki@moodys.com

 

Ex-Japan Asia
Jerome Cheng
Senior Vice President/Manager
Jerome.Cheng@moodys.com

 

Australia
Ilya Serov

Associate Managing Director
Ilya.Serov@moodys.com 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

RELATED PRODUCTS

CMBS

Highlights

  • 25 Apr 2019
    • US CMBS Sector update, Q1 2019: Specter of rising rates subsides; IO loan exposure looms large
      Lower interest rates in Q1 are generally positive for commercial real estate debt, but as employment and economic growth decelerate, demand for commercial real estate will slow. Meanwhile, the share of interest-only loans in new issue conduit CMBS hit its highest level since the financial crisis.   Full Report
  • 23 Apr 2019
    • US CMBS conduit/fusion loan delinquencies down in March, to lowest level since 2009
      The CMBS conduit Delinquency Tracker fell to 3.63% in March 2019 from 3.78% in February, with the continuing decline stemming largely from the ongoing workout and resolution of late CMBS 1.0 delinquencies.   Full Report
  • 15 Apr 2019
    • Reduced housing affordability in the US has growing and varied credit implications
      The era of unusually affordable home purchases has ended, and some segments are particularly stretched. The challenges are bigger in certain high-cost markets, including many western states, and in lower price tiers. Rental affordability is also often poor. Some issuers are mostly exposed to the broad effects of reduced home affordability. Other issuers face more discrete challenges and opportunities that reflect specific pockets of weakness. Full Report
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
    Global Footer | Moody's