Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

You Searched For:

Refine by:

or Browse by...

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

KEY CONTACTS

Alexander Dill, Esq
Head of Covenant Research
Alexander.Dill@moodys.com

Jessica Reiss
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Jessica.Reiss@moodys.com

Evan Friedman
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Evan.Friedman@moodys.com

Lisa Gundy
AVP-Covenant Analyst
Lisa.Gundy@moodys.com 

Danny Gao
Associate Analyst
Danny.Gao@moodys.com

Kyle Goodwin
Associate Analyst
Kyle.Goodwin@moodys.com

US

Ted Collins
Managing Director -
Global Insurance &
Managed Investments
Ted.Collins@moodys.com


EMEA

Dominic Simpson
VP – Senior Credit Officer
Dominic.Simpson@moodys.com

Find An Analyst

Go

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

Highlights

  • 26 Apr 2018
    • EMEA leveraged loans' covenant protection is eroding
      Financial maintenance covenants are becoming increasingly rare, the ability to raise incremental debt is rising, fewer loans have cash sweep requirements and guarantor coverage tests are mostly limited to a single EBITDA test.  Full Report
  • 25 Apr 2018
    • Outlook for E&P sector remains positive on production and EBITDA growth amid capital efficiency focus
      EBITDA will continue to grow strongly over the next 12 to 18 months, even as commodity prices stay within a moderate range, although higher costs could cut into cash flow. Full Report
  • 23 Apr 2018
    • Falling recovery rates are the latest hit to CLOs' ability to absorb weakening collateral
      The weighted-average recovery rate (WARR) among rated European and US collateralised loan obligation (CLO) 2.0s has declined significantly, eroding trading flexibility and the ability to absorb collateral credit quality deterioration.  Full Report
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
  • Disclaimer:

  • Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is provided by Moody’s Credit Assessment, Inc. Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is not a Moody’s Investors Service credit rating and is solely based on publicly available information.