Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

You Searched For:

Refine by:

or Browse by...

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

KEY CONTACTS

Alexander Dill, Esq
Head of Covenant Research
Alexander.Dill@moodys.com

Jessica Reiss
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Jessica.Reiss@moodys.com

Evan Friedman
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Evan.Friedman@moodys.com

Lisa Gundy
AVP-Covenant Analyst
Lisa.Gundy@moodys.com 

Danny Gao
Associate Analyst
Danny.Gao@moodys.com

Kyle Goodwin
Associate Analyst
Kyle.Goodwin@moodys.com

US

Ted Collins
Managing Director -
Global Insurance &
Managed Investments
Ted.Collins@moodys.com


EMEA

Dominic Simpson
VP – Senior Credit Officer
Dominic.Simpson@moodys.com

Find An Analyst

Go

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

Highlights

  • 15 Dec 2017
    • Tighter rules for China's policy banks will mitigate sovereign's contingent liabilities
      The tightening of regulations for China's rapidly growing three policy banks will - if effective - prove credit positive for the sovereign.  Full Report
    • Tighter rules for China's policy banks will mitigate sovereign's contingent liabilities
      The tightening of regulations for China's rapidly growing three policy banks will - if effective - prove credit positive for the sovereign.  Full Report
    • Stable US retail outlook in 2018 reflects higher operating income and sales
      Five of 14 retail sub-sectors will see operating income growth above 5%, led by online retailers, home improvement and dollar stores. Discounters/warehouses, department stores, office supply, apparel & footwear, auto retailers and drug stores will be a drag on broader industry performance. Despite select weakness, gains in consumer confidence and the overall improved economic environment will support broader industry.  Full Report
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
  • Disclaimer:

  • Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is provided by Moody’s Credit Assessment, Inc. Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is not a Moody’s Investors Service credit rating and is solely based on publicly available information.