Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

You Searched For:

Refine by:

or Browse by...

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

KEY CONTACTS

Alexander Dill, Esq
Head of Covenant Research
Alexander.Dill@moodys.com

Jessica Reiss
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Jessica.Reiss@moodys.com

Evan Friedman
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Evan.Friedman@moodys.com

Lisa Gundy
AVP-Covenant Analyst
Lisa.Gundy@moodys.com 

Danny Gao
Associate Analyst
Danny.Gao@moodys.com

Kyle Goodwin
Associate Analyst
Kyle.Goodwin@moodys.com

US

Ted Collins
Managing Director -
Global Insurance &
Managed Investments
Ted.Collins@moodys.com


EMEA

Dominic Simpson
VP – Senior Credit Officer
Dominic.Simpson@moodys.com

Find An Analyst

Go

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

Highlights

  • 20 Nov 2017
    • US corporate cash pile continues to rise
      US non-financial companies’ cash holdings will reach $1.9 trillion by the end of 2017, up 5% over last year, with the technology sector’s share approaching 50% and total offshore cash nearing $1.4 trillion.   Full Report
    • Risk-return expectations under siege in North American leveraged loan market as cov-lite dominates
      Cov-lite loans remain an outsized presence in the market, representing a sea change from the last generation of loans and posing risks for investors which may not be fully appreciated.  Full Report
    • Singapore’s bail-in regime will not impact banks’ deposit and senior unsecured debt ratings
      The regime — which will be implemented in late 2017 or early 2018 — will not affect these ratings, because the scope of liabilities subject to statutory bail-in will be limited to unsecured subordinated debt and unsecured subordinated loans..  Full Report​​​​
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
  • Disclaimer:

  • Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is provided by Moody’s Credit Assessment, Inc. Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is not a Moody’s Investors Service credit rating and is solely based on publicly available information.