Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

You Searched For:

Refine by:

or Browse by...

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

KEY CONTACTS

Alexander Dill, Esq
Head of Covenant Research
Alexander.Dill@moodys.com

Jessica Reiss
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Jessica.Reiss@moodys.com

Evan Friedman
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Evan.Friedman@moodys.com

Lisa Gundy
AVP-Covenant Analyst
Lisa.Gundy@moodys.com 

Danny Gao
Associate Analyst
Danny.Gao@moodys.com

Kyle Goodwin
Associate Analyst
Kyle.Goodwin@moodys.com

US

Ted Collins
Managing Director -
Global Insurance &
Managed Investments
Ted.Collins@moodys.com


EMEA

Dominic Simpson
VP – Senior Credit Officer
Dominic.Simpson@moodys.com

Find An Analyst

Go

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

Highlights

  • 17 Jan 2018
    • Asian high-yield market shows record rated issuance in 2017; momentum to carry into Q1 2018
      Investor tolerance for low credit quality and issuers’ refinancing needs continued to drive issuance in the Asian high-yield market.  Full Report​​
    • Asian high-yield market shows record rated issuance in 2017; momentum to carry into Q1 2018
      Investor tolerance for low credit quality and issuers’ refinancing needs continued to drive issuance in the Asian high-yield market.  Full Report​​
  • 16 Jan 2018
    • European companies able to cope with ECB, BOE rate rises
      Rising interest rates in Europe are unlikely to hurt company profits and cash flows, despite the negative implications of rising borrowing costs for consumers and companies, as any rise will be gradual and coincide with stronger economic growth and employment rates.  Full Report​​
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
  • Disclaimer:

  • Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is provided by Moody’s Credit Assessment, Inc. Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is not a Moody’s Investors Service credit rating and is solely based on publicly available information.