Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

You Searched For:

Refine by:

or Browse by...

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

KEY CONTACTS

Alexander Dill, Esq
Head of Covenant Research
Alexander.Dill@moodys.com

Jessica Reiss
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Jessica.Reiss@moodys.com

Evan Friedman
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Evan.Friedman@moodys.com

Lisa Gundy
AVP-Covenant Analyst
Lisa.Gundy@moodys.com 

Danny Gao
Associate Analyst
Danny.Gao@moodys.com

Kyle Goodwin
Associate Analyst
Kyle.Goodwin@moodys.com

US

Ted Collins
Managing Director -
Global Insurance &
Managed Investments
Ted.Collins@moodys.com


EMEA

Dominic Simpson
VP – Senior Credit Officer
Dominic.Simpson@moodys.com

Find An Analyst

Go

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

Highlights

  • 23 Aug 2017
    • Japan steel majors’ credit quality supported by rising profitability
      Higher steel prices — against the backdrop of better demand and supply conditions in domestic and overseas markets — support the companies’ rising profitability.Press Release l Full Report
    • Japan steel majors’ credit quality supported by rising profitability
      Higher steel prices — against the backdrop of better demand and supply conditions in domestic and overseas markets — support the companies’ rising profitability.Press Release l Full Report
  • 21 Aug 2017
    • China securitization issuance volumes rise in Q2 2017; auto ABS perform well
      Twenty-eight securitization deals totaling RMB113.4 billion were issued across all asset classes during Q2 2017 versus 21 deals totaling RMB76.0 billion for Q1 2017, and auto ABS performed well, with delinquency rates staying low. Press Release l Full Report​​ ​
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
  • Disclaimer:

  • Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is provided by Moody’s Credit Assessment, Inc. Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is not a Moody’s Investors Service credit rating and is solely based on publicly available information.