Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

You Searched For:

Refine by:

or Browse by...

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

KEY CONTACTS

Alexander Dill, Esq
Head of Covenant Research
Alexander.Dill@moodys.com

Jessica Reiss
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Jessica.Reiss@moodys.com

Evan Friedman
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Evan.Friedman@moodys.com

Lisa Gundy
AVP-Covenant Analyst
Lisa.Gundy@moodys.com 

Danny Gao
Associate Analyst
Danny.Gao@moodys.com

Kyle Goodwin
Associate Analyst
Kyle.Goodwin@moodys.com

US

Ted Collins
Managing Director -
Global Insurance &
Managed Investments
Ted.Collins@moodys.com


EMEA

Dominic Simpson
VP – Senior Credit Officer
Dominic.Simpson@moodys.com

Find An Analyst

Go

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

Highlights

  • 25 May 2018
    • Australia's major banks report steady 1H results, but challenges apparent
      The big four have reported strong asset quality, healthy profitability and robust capitalization, but pockets of weakness are apparent in terms of higher mortgage arrears and ongoing margin pressure.  Full Report​​ ​​​
    • Australia's major banks report steady 1H results, but challenges apparent
      The big four have reported strong asset quality, healthy profitability and robust capitalization, but pockets of weakness are apparent in terms of higher mortgage arrears and ongoing margin pressure.  Full Report​​ ​​​
    • Hyflux’s restructuring not indicative of riskier bank exposures to Singapore power generation firms
      The restructuring of the Singapore-based infrastructure firm, Hyflux Ltd, does not indicate a general deterioration in the asset quality of bank loans to other large power generation companies in the country, because most of these companies have strong shareholders with diversified portfolios of generation assets.  Full Report​​ ​
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
  • Disclaimer:

  • Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is provided by Moody’s Credit Assessment, Inc. Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is not a Moody’s Investors Service credit rating and is solely based on publicly available information.