Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

You Searched For:

Refine by:

or Browse by...

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

KEY CONTACTS

Alexander Dill, Esq
Head of Covenant Research
Alexander.Dill@moodys.com

Jessica Reiss
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Jessica.Reiss@moodys.com

Evan Friedman
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Evan.Friedman@moodys.com

Lisa Gundy
AVP-Covenant Analyst
Lisa.Gundy@moodys.com 

Danny Gao
Associate Analyst
Danny.Gao@moodys.com

Kyle Goodwin
Associate Analyst
Kyle.Goodwin@moodys.com

US

Ted Collins
Managing Director -
Global Insurance &
Managed Investments
Ted.Collins@moodys.com


EMEA

Dominic Simpson
VP – Senior Credit Officer
Dominic.Simpson@moodys.com

Find An Analyst

Go

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

Highlights

  • 19 Sep 2017
    • Credit metrics of Indian state-owned oil refining and marketing companies to stay weak
      The companies' borrowings will rise because of large dividend payments and high capital spending levels, resulting in weak credit metrics, particularly retained cash flow to debt.Press Release l Full Report
    • Credit metrics of Indian state-owned oil refining and marketing companies to stay weak
      The companies' borrowings will rise because of large dividend payments and high capital spending levels, resulting in weak credit metrics, particularly retained cash flow to debt.Press Release l Full Report
  • 18 Sep 2017
    • Export-led APAC upturn will support structural reforms
      Near-term growth prospects for APAC have brightened, supported by the pick-up in global demand. Sovereign credit profiles will benefit most in cases where the cyclical upturn combines with structural reforms. Full Report
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
  • Disclaimer:

  • Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is provided by Moody’s Credit Assessment, Inc. Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is not a Moody’s Investors Service credit rating and is solely based on publicly available information.