Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

You Searched For:

Refine by:

or Browse by...

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

KEY CONTACTS

Alexander Dill, Esq
Head of Covenant Research
Alexander.Dill@moodys.com

Jessica Reiss
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Jessica.Reiss@moodys.com

Evan Friedman
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Evan.Friedman@moodys.com

Lisa Gundy
AVP-Covenant Analyst
Lisa.Gundy@moodys.com 

Danny Gao
Associate Analyst
Danny.Gao@moodys.com

Kyle Goodwin
Associate Analyst
Kyle.Goodwin@moodys.com

US

Ted Collins
Managing Director -
Global Insurance &
Managed Investments
Ted.Collins@moodys.com


EMEA

Dominic Simpson
VP – Senior Credit Officer
Dominic.Simpson@moodys.com

Find An Analyst

Go

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

Highlights

  • 22 Nov 2017
    • Use of medium-term lending facilities improves China PBOC's monetary management
      The People's Bank of China's expansion this year of two medium-term lending facilities has improved the central bank's monetary management by allowing it to fine-tune its liquidity provision at an operational level without interfering with the government's broad monetary direction.  Full Report
    • Use of medium-term lending facilities improves China PBOC's monetary management
      The People's Bank of China's expansion this year of two medium-term lending facilities has improved the central bank's monetary management by allowing it to fine-tune its liquidity provision at an operational level without interfering with the government's broad monetary direction.  Full Report
    • North American high-yield bond covenants protection weakens in eight out of 12 corporate sectors
      No North American sector issued high-yield bonds that offered better than weak protection during the 12 months ended 30 September 2017, even as eight of the 12 sectors analyzed - led by healthcare, automotive and manufacturing - saw covenant quality decline in the same period.  Full Report
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
  • Disclaimer:

  • Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is provided by Moody’s Credit Assessment, Inc. Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is not a Moody’s Investors Service credit rating and is solely based on publicly available information.