Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

You Searched For:

Refine by:

or Browse by...

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

KEY CONTACTS

Alexander Dill, Esq
Head of Covenant Research
Alexander.Dill@moodys.com

Jessica Reiss
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Jessica.Reiss@moodys.com

Evan Friedman
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Evan.Friedman@moodys.com

Lisa Gundy
AVP-Covenant Analyst
Lisa.Gundy@moodys.com 

Danny Gao
Associate Analyst
Danny.Gao@moodys.com

Kyle Goodwin
Associate Analyst
Kyle.Goodwin@moodys.com

US

Ted Collins
Managing Director -
Global Insurance &
Managed Investments
Ted.Collins@moodys.com


EMEA

Dominic Simpson
VP – Senior Credit Officer
Dominic.Simpson@moodys.com

Find An Analyst

Go

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

Highlights

  • 17 Jan 2017
    • List of Lowest-Rated Corporate Issuers shrinks during Q4 2016
      The list numbered 259 companies at year-end 2016, down from an all-time high of 291. Although the list shrank 11% during the year, however, it is still 4% larger than it was a year ago. Furthermore, defaults continued to be the main reason for companies dropping off the list, accounting for 42% of the reduction...Press Release l Full Report
  • 12 Jan 2017
    • Defaults for assets in Japan's securitization market will stay low in 2017
      Default rates for auto loans, installment sales receivables and credit card receivables backing Japanese ABS, as well as for the Japanese RMBS market should remain at around their current low levels during the next 12 months. The situation will be supported by favorable macro-economic conditions in Japan, including strong job market conditions, moderate economic growth, and the strong credit quality of underlying loans…Press Release l Full Report
    • Defaults for assets in Japan's securitization market will stay low in 2017
      Default rates for auto loans, installment sales receivables and credit card receivables backing Japanese ABS, as well as for the Japanese RMBS market should remain at around their current low levels during the next 12 months. The situation will be supported by favorable macro-economic conditions in Japan, including strong job market conditions, moderate economic growth, and the strong credit quality of underlying loans…Press Release l Full Report
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
  • Disclaimer:

  • Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is provided by Moody’s Credit Assessment, Inc. Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is not a Moody’s Investors Service credit rating and is solely based on publicly available information.