Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

You Searched For:

Refine by:

or Browse by...

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

KEY CONTACTS

Alexander Dill, Esq
Head of Covenant Research
Alexander.Dill@moodys.com

Jessica Reiss
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Jessica.Reiss@moodys.com

Evan Friedman
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Evan.Friedman@moodys.com

Lisa Gundy
AVP-Covenant Analyst
Lisa.Gundy@moodys.com 

Danny Gao
Associate Analyst
Danny.Gao@moodys.com

Kyle Goodwin
Associate Analyst
Kyle.Goodwin@moodys.com

US

Ted Collins
Managing Director -
Global Insurance &
Managed Investments
Ted.Collins@moodys.com


EMEA

Dominic Simpson
VP – Senior Credit Officer
Dominic.Simpson@moodys.com

Find An Analyst

Go

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

Highlights

  • 18 Oct 2017
    • Funding diversity important for Swedish commercial real estate firms
      Swedish banks have become restrictive and more selective when it comes to lending to commercial real estate companies. However, strong bond and commercial paper issuance has partly eased commercial real estate companies’ reliance on bank lending, diversifying funding sources and proving to be credit positive.Press Release l Full Report​​​
  • 17 Oct 2017
    • Australian real estate investment trusts (A-REITs) to show strong results through 2018, as they did in fiscal 2017
      A-REITs with overweight positions in Sydney and Melbourne will continue to outperform their domestic peers, and those with substantial exposure to residential development should continue to show strong financial metrics, underpinned by solid pre-sales.Press Release l Full Report
    • UK grocers mount defence against German discounters
      Cost cuts, better pricing and fresh revenue streams will help rated UK grocers to continue boosting profits and improving credit quality into 2018, even as discounters win more market share.Full Report
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
  • Disclaimer:

  • Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is provided by Moody’s Credit Assessment, Inc. Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is not a Moody’s Investors Service credit rating and is solely based on publicly available information.