Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

You Searched For:

Refine by:

or Browse by...

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

KEY CONTACTS

Alexander Dill, Esq
Head of Covenant Research
Alexander.Dill@moodys.com

Jessica Reiss
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Jessica.Reiss@moodys.com

Evan Friedman
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Evan.Friedman@moodys.com

Lisa Gundy
AVP-Covenant Analyst
Lisa.Gundy@moodys.com 

Danny Gao
Associate Analyst
Danny.Gao@moodys.com

Kyle Goodwin
Associate Analyst
Kyle.Goodwin@moodys.com

US

Ted Collins
Managing Director -
Global Insurance &
Managed Investments
Ted.Collins@moodys.com


EMEA

Dominic Simpson
VP – Senior Credit Officer
Dominic.Simpson@moodys.com

Find An Analyst

Go

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

Highlights

  • 25 Jun 2018
    • Chinese tariffs would have limited impact on US semiconductor equipment makers
      For Applied Materials Inc., Lam Research Corp. and KLA-Tencor Corp., indigenous Chinese customers represent just 6% of aggregate revenue, though earnings from China are growing.  Full Report
    • Restrictions on exports to China would have low to moderately negative effects on various US sectors
      Export restrictions and investment controls aimed at curbing technology transfer, intellectual property infringement and the effects of the "Made in China 2025" initiative could lead to a variety of disruptions in specific US industries, particularly those with extensive involvement in China.  Full Report
    • Strengthened regulation of Chinese leasing companies reduces risks for ABS
      The new supervisory structure reduces risks for asset-backed securities (ABS) supported by leasing receivables, a credit positive, may, in the long run, result in a greater proportion of Chinese leasing ABS deals issued under the Credit Asset Securitization (CAS) scheme.  Full Report
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
  • Disclaimer:

  • Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is provided by Moody’s Credit Assessment, Inc. Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is not a Moody’s Investors Service credit rating and is solely based on publicly available information.