Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

You Searched For:

Refine by:

or Browse by...

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

KEY CONTACTS

Alexander Dill, Esq
Head of Covenant Research
Alexander.Dill@moodys.com

Jessica Reiss
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Jessica.Reiss@moodys.com

Evan Friedman
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Evan.Friedman@moodys.com

Lisa Gundy
AVP-Covenant Analyst
Lisa.Gundy@moodys.com 

Danny Gao
Associate Analyst
Danny.Gao@moodys.com

Kyle Goodwin
Associate Analyst
Kyle.Goodwin@moodys.com

US

Ted Collins
Managing Director -
Global Insurance &
Managed Investments
Ted.Collins@moodys.com


EMEA

Dominic Simpson
VP – Senior Credit Officer
Dominic.Simpson@moodys.com

Find An Analyst

Go

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

Highlights

  • 12 Dec 2017
    • US government’s tax proposals would benefit all but highly leveraged companies
      The benefits of a tax rate cut and full upfront capex deductibility would outweigh the cost of a limit on interest deductibility for most investment-grade firms, though an interest deductibility limit would be credit negative for most issuers. The Senate plan would be particularly detrimental to low-rated speculative grade issuers and the private equity LBO strategy. Full Report
    • Wood product growth supports paper and forest products’ 2018 stable outlook
      Likely strong profits from the wood products business, alongside higher prices and growth in paper packaging from increased e-commerce demand, will help offset secular declines in the printing and writing paper segment, supporting a stable outlook for the global paper and forest products sector in 2018. Full Report
    • Outlook for Asia Pacific banks is stable for 2018 on favorable macro conditions, steady solvency and liquidity
      Solvency metrics will be stable in most of the region's banking systems, owing to a more synchronized economic recovery. Funding and liquidity will remain strong, and most governments are supportive of banks.  Full Report
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
  • Disclaimer:

  • Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is provided by Moody’s Credit Assessment, Inc. Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is not a Moody’s Investors Service credit rating and is solely based on publicly available information.