Moodys.com
Close
Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

You Searched For:

Refine by:

UPCOMING EVENTS

RELATED PRODUCTS

KEY CONTACTS


Moody's Investors Service


Min Ye
Managing Director - Regional Head Asia Pacific
Min.Ye@moodys.com


Brian Cahill
Managing Director - Asia Pacific Corporates/Financial Institutions
Brian.Cahill@moodys.com


Stephen Long
Managing Director - Asia Pacific Financial Institutions
Stephen.Long@moodys.com


Kei Kitayama
Managing Director - Structured Finance
Kei.Kitayama@moodys.com


Marie Diron
Associate Managing Director - Sovereign Risk Group
Marie.Diron@moodys.com


Debra Roane
Vice President, Senior Credit Officer - Sub Sovereign
Debra.Roane@moodys.com


Natalie Wells
Associate Managing Director - Head of Asia Pacific Relationship Management
Natalie.Wells@moodys.com



Moody's Analytics


Noah Berliner
Director - Sales Manager
Noah.Berliner@moodys.com


Client Services
clientservices.asia@moodys.com​​

Asia Pacific

The product image can not be displayed.

Highlights

  • 29 Jun 2020
    • Weaker-than-expected government support reduces credit quality for some Indonesian state-owned enterprises
      Government support for SOEs will be more differentiated in form and timeliness, as Indonesia directs more resources to navigating the economy through the coronavirus pandemic.   Full Report​​
  • 15 Jun 2020
    • Onshore bond issuance remains strong for Chinese local government financing vehicles
      China’s credit-easing measures and policy focus on boosting economic growth will continue to facilitate LGFV onshore bond issuance  Full Report
  • 1 Jun 2020
    • Economic recovery, employment emerge as China’s top priorities
      China's government released its policy focus for 2020, which includes a moderate degree of fiscal support for the economy, accommodative monetary policies and measures to support employment.  Full Report
Research coverage includes Australia, China, India, Japan, Thailand, Vietnam, among many others.  
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
    Moodys.com