Global Header | Moody's
Close
Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

You Searched For:

Refine by:

RELATED PRODUCTS

KEY CONTACTS


Moody's Investors Service


Min Ye
Managing Director - Regional Head Asia Pacific
Min.Ye@moodys.com


Brian Cahill
Managing Director - Asia Pacific Corporates/Financial Institutions
Brian.Cahill@moodys.com


Stephen Long
Managing Director - Asia Pacific Financial Institutions
Stephen.Long@moodys.com


Kei Kitayama
Managing Director - Structured Finance
Kei.Kitayama@moodys.com


Marie Diron
Associate Managing Director - Sovereign Risk Group
Marie.Diron@moodys.com


Debra Roane
Vice President, Senior Credit Officer - Sub Sovereign
Debra.Roane@moodys.com


Natalie Wells
Associate Managing Director - Head of Asia Pacific Relationship Management
Natalie.Wells@moodys.com



Moody's Analytics


Noah Berliner
Director - Sales Manager
Noah.Berliner@moodys.com


Client Services
clientservices.asia@moodys.com​​

Asia Pacific

The product image can not be displayed.

Highlights

  • 14 Mar 2019
    • Asian LSI hits new all-time high of 38.9% in February
      The Asian Liquidity Stress Indicator (Asian LSI) hit a new high for the second time in three months. The primary driver for the weak liquidity is the growing number of companies that rely heavily on uncommitted, short-term facilities or have bond maturities over the next 12-18 months.  Full Report
  • 11 Mar 2019
    • Weak industry fundamentals continue to weigh on Asian refiners
      Unfavorable crude differentials, high input cost and soft margins will limit earnings recovery in 2019. We have consequently lowered our aggregated EBITDA projection for 2019 to $24 billion from $27 billion. Full Report​​​​
  • 26 Feb 2019
    • Singapore’s big three banks to face more challenging year ahead
      Singapore’s three largest banks will face a more challenging year in 2019, after posting record profits in 2018. Asset quality will worsen due to slowing global growth and uncertainty caused by the US-China trade dispute. Profitability will unlikely improve because of a slower rise in interest rates and NIMs. Full Report
Research coverage includes Australia, China, India, Japan, Thailand, Vietnam, among many others.  
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
    Global Footer | Moody's