Global Header | Moody's
Close
Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

You Searched For:

Refine by:

RELATED PRODUCTS

KEY CONTACTS


Moody's Investors Service


Min Ye
Managing Director - Regional Head Asia Pacific
Min.Ye@moodys.com


Brian Cahill
Managing Director - Asia Pacific Corporates/Financial Institutions
Brian.Cahill@moodys.com


Stephen Long
Managing Director - Asia Pacific Financial Institutions
Stephen.Long@moodys.com


Kei Kitayama
Managing Director - Structured Finance
Kei.Kitayama@moodys.com


Marie Diron
Associate Managing Director - Sovereign Risk Group
Marie.Diron@moodys.com


Debra Roane
Vice President, Senior Credit Officer - Sub Sovereign
Debra.Roane@moodys.com


Natalie Wells
Associate Managing Director - Head of Asia Pacific Relationship Management
Natalie.Wells@moodys.com



Moody's Analytics


Noah Berliner
Director - Sales Manager
Noah.Berliner@moodys.com


Client Services
clientservices.asia@moodys.com​​

Asia Pacific

The product image can not be displayed.

Highlights

  • 11 Jan 2018
    • APAC sovereign outlook stable as favorable growth balances high leverage
      Robust economic strength in the region and high levels of trade openness leave the region’s sovereigns well-positioned to benefit from the upturn in global economic growth.   Full Report
  • 14 Aug 2017
    • More efficient use of credit is key to achieving China's objective of stable growth
      The Chinese authorities have asserted their commitment to vigilance towards financial risks and to reforms to curb leverage. But quantitative scenarios illustrate very different growth outcomes depending on assumptions about future “credit intensity” – i.e., the efficiency of new credit in generating growth.Press Release l Full Report
  • 1 Jun 2017
    • India’s effective implementation of key reforms would address core credit challenges
      The implementation of wide-ranging fiscal and banking sector reforms, if successful, would help gradually ease the government’s debt burden, a key constraint on the sovereign’s credit profile. Press Release l Full Report​ ​
Research coverage includes Australia, China, India, Japan, Thailand, Vietnam, among many others.  
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
    Global Footer | Moody's