Moodys.com
Close
Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

You Searched For:

Refine by:

RELATED PRODUCTS

KEY CONTACTS


Moody's Investors Service


Min Ye
Managing Director - Regional Head Asia Pacific
Min.Ye@moodys.com


Brian Cahill
Managing Director - Asia Pacific Corporates/Financial Institutions
Brian.Cahill@moodys.com


Stephen Long
Managing Director - Asia Pacific Financial Institutions
Stephen.Long@moodys.com


Kei Kitayama
Managing Director - Structured Finance
Kei.Kitayama@moodys.com


Marie Diron
Associate Managing Director - Sovereign Risk Group
Marie.Diron@moodys.com


Debra Roane
Vice President, Senior Credit Officer - Sub Sovereign
Debra.Roane@moodys.com


Natalie Wells
Associate Managing Director - Head of Asia Pacific Relationship Management
Natalie.Wells@moodys.com



Moody's Analytics


Noah Berliner
Director - Sales Manager
Noah.Berliner@moodys.com


Client Services
clientservices.asia@moodys.com​​

Asia Pacific

The product image can not be displayed.

Highlights

  • 2 Oct 2019
    • FAQ: Infrastructure & Project Finance project bonds in APAC
      The Asia-Pacific offshore project bond market has grown substantially over the past three years in terms of total rated debt and the diversity of issuers. Full Report
  • 4 Sep 2019
    • Indonesia’s renewable energy targets will be tough to reach and coal will remain dominant for next 5-7 years
      The government's target of renewable energy meeting 23% of the country’s primary energy needs by 2025 looks difficult to achieve, mainly because of an evolving policy and regulatory framework. Full Report
  • 9 Aug 2019
    • Asia-Pacific Airports Chartbook: Inaugural edition (Slides)
      Passenger traffic growth will be slower in 2019 than the previous year because of a slowdown in GDP growth across the region and the suspension of Indian airline Jet Airways but industry conditions will remain supportive.#160;  Full Report
Research coverage includes Australia, China, India, Japan, Thailand, Vietnam, among many others.  
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
    Moodys.com