Moodys.com
Close
Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

You Searched For:

Refine by:

RELATED PRODUCTS

KEY CONTACTS


Moody's Investors Service


Min Ye
Managing Director - Regional Head Asia Pacific
Min.Ye@moodys.com


Brian Cahill
Managing Director - Asia Pacific Corporates/Financial Institutions
Brian.Cahill@moodys.com


Stephen Long
Managing Director - Asia Pacific Financial Institutions
Stephen.Long@moodys.com


Kei Kitayama
Managing Director - Structured Finance
Kei.Kitayama@moodys.com


Marie Diron
Associate Managing Director - Sovereign Risk Group
Marie.Diron@moodys.com


Debra Roane
Vice President, Senior Credit Officer - Sub Sovereign
Debra.Roane@moodys.com


Natalie Wells
Associate Managing Director - Head of Asia Pacific Relationship Management
Natalie.Wells@moodys.com



Moody's Analytics


Noah Berliner
Director - Sales Manager
Noah.Berliner@moodys.com


Client Services
clientservices.asia@moodys.com​​

Asia Pacific

The product image can not be displayed.

Highlights

  • 11 Nov 2019
    • Government policy will continue to drive China’s renewable energy growth and is accelerating non subsidization era
      Installed capacity of wind and solar power will continue to be the key growth engines fo​r the country’s power sector but there will be a divergence between the two forms of renewable energy.   Full Report​​
  • 6 Nov 2019
    • Australia’s framework for PPPs provides strong credit support but difficulties lie ahead
      Contractor appetite for more complex projects will likely diminish following recent contractor losses, leading to state governments minimizing the complexity and/or risk exposure of new PPPs.   Full Report​​​
  • 5 Nov 2019
    • Global Emerging Markets Chartbook: Coverage of emerging markets is expanding
      Pressures at sovereign level, particularly in Argentina and Turkey, had a meaningful impact on rating trends in global emerging markets over the past nine months. Downgrades outweighed upgrades across investment-grade and high-yield corporates.   Full Report​​​
Research coverage includes Australia, China, India, Japan, Thailand, Vietnam, among many others.  
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
    Moodys.com