Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

You Searched For:

RELATED INFORMATION

RELATED PRODUCTS

KEY CONTACTS

Brian Cahill
Managing Director - Asia Pacific Corporates/Financial Institutions
Brian.Cahill@moodys.com

Stephen Long
Managing Director - Asia Pacific Financial Institutions
Stephen.Long@moodys.com

Kei Kitayama
Managing Director - Structured Finance
Kei.Kitayama@moodys.com


New Ratings & Issuer Relations

Natalie Wells
Senior Vice President - Head of Asia Pacific Commercial Group
Natalie.Wells@moodys.com


Moody's Analytics

Brendon Seeto
Senior Director - Sales Manager
Brendon.Seeto@moodys.com

Tianwei Zhu
Senior Director - Sales Manager
Tianwei.Zhu@moodys.com

Noah Berliner
Director - Sales Manager
Noah.Berliner@moodys.com

Find An Analyst

Go

Asia

Highlights

  • 7 Mar 2014
    • Default by Chaori Solar would advance China's bond market development
      The potential bond default by Shanghai Chaori Solar Energy Science & Technology Co. (unrated) would introduce greater market discipline and advance the development of a risk-based bond market, in which pricing reflects the underlying credit risk. It would also be the first default of a publicly traded bond in China's onshore market since 1997... Press Release l Full Report
  • 3 Jan 2014
    • Sizable local Chinese government debt poses risks to central government
      A new report by China's National Audit Office shows that direct debt has grown beyond the servicing capacity of many local governments. The central government may therefore need to provide fiscal resources to bolster the local governments' finances and debt-repayment capacities. The report also shows that the maturity structure of the debt is near term... Full Report
  • 6 Dec 2013
    • Moody's Asian Liquidity Stress Index improves in November
      The index declined to 19.0% in November from 19.7% in October, and is at its lowest level since July 2012 (16.8%). The improvement reflects a decrease to 22 from 23 in the net number of companies with the lowest speculative-grade liquidity score, and a decrease to 116 from 117 in the total number of high-yield companies... Press Release l Full Report
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
    © 2014 Moody's Investors Service, Inc., Moody’s Analytics, Inc. and/or their affiliates and licensors. All rights reserved.
    Regional Sites: