Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

You Searched For:

Refine by:

or Browse by...

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

KEY CONTACTS

Alexander Dill, Esq
Head of Covenant Research
Alexander.Dill@moodys.com

Jessica Reiss
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Jessica.Reiss@moodys.com

Evan Friedman
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Evan.Friedman@moodys.com

Lisa Gundy
AVP-Covenant Analyst
Lisa.Gundy@moodys.com 

Danny Gao
Associate Analyst
Danny.Gao@moodys.com

Kyle Goodwin
Associate Analyst
Kyle.Goodwin@moodys.com

US

Ted Collins
Managing Director -
Global Insurance &
Managed Investments
Ted.Collins@moodys.com


EMEA

Dominic Simpson
VP – Senior Credit Officer
Dominic.Simpson@moodys.com

Find An Analyst

Go

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

Highlights

  • 20 Jun 2018
    • Outlook for global paper and forest products industry changed to positive
      The outlook change reflects higher prices and lower recycled fiber costs across most subsectors of the industry in most regions, leading to consolidated operating income growth of 4%-6% over the next 12 to 18 months.  Full Report
    • A-REITs with higher quality mall portfolios are better equipped to face challenges in retail sector
      The portfolio quality of the five single-A-rated Australian real estate investment trusts (A-REITs) with retail exposure will likely diverge during the coming 3-5 years amid increased competition from online retailers, consumers' changing preferences and urbanization.  Full Report​​​​
    • A-REITs with higher quality mall portfolios are better equipped to face challenges in retail sector
      The portfolio quality of the five single-A-rated Australian real estate investment trusts (A-REITs) with retail exposure will likely diverge during the coming 3-5 years amid increased competition from online retailers, consumers' cha​nging preferences and urbanization.  Full Report​​
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
  • Disclaimer:

  • Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is provided by Moody’s Credit Assessment, Inc. Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is not a Moody’s Investors Service credit rating and is solely based on publicly available information.