Please Note
We brought you to this page based on your search query. If this isn't what you are looking for, you can continue to Search Results for ""
The maximum number of items you can export is 3,000. Please reduce your list by using the filtering tool to the left.
Close

You Browsed By:

You Searched For:

Refine by:

or Browse by...

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

KEY CONTACTS

Alexander Dill, Esq
Head of Covenant Research
Alexander.Dill@moodys.com

Jessica Reiss
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Jessica.Reiss@moodys.com

Evan Friedman
VP – Senior Covenant Officer
Evan.Friedman@moodys.com

Lisa Gundy
AVP-Covenant Analyst
Lisa.Gundy@moodys.com 

Danny Gao
Associate Analyst
Danny.Gao@moodys.com

Kyle Goodwin
Associate Analyst
Kyle.Goodwin@moodys.com

US

Ted Collins
Managing Director -
Global Insurance &
Managed Investments
Ted.Collins@moodys.com


EMEA

Dominic Simpson
VP – Senior Credit Officer
Dominic.Simpson@moodys.com

Find An Analyst

Go

The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.
The product image can not be displayed.

Highlights

  • 18 Jun 2018
    • Outlook for Malaysian banks stable on robust macro conditions, improving capitalization
      A key supporting factor of the stable outlook for Malaysian banks over the next 12-18 months is the robust macroeconomic conditions in and outside Malaysia, which will result in a favorable operating environment for the banks and help stabilize their asset quality and profitability.  Full Report
    • Outlook for Malaysian banks stable on robust macro conditions, improving capitalization
      A key supporting factor of the stable outlook for Malaysian banks over the next 12-18 months is the robust macroeconomic conditions in and outside Malaysia, which will result in a favorable operating environment for the banks and help stabilize their asset quality and profitability.  Full Report
  • 14 Jun 2018
    • Consumer packaged goods firms consolidating in search of longer-term growth
      M&A will remain an important growth tool for North American consumer packaged goods companies that have begun to exhaust the benefits of cost-cutting programs, though many will use debt to fund deals, weakening their credit profiles at least temporarily. Full Report
Research
Organizations
Please refine your search by Market Segment to get corresponding Rating Activity and Watchlist
Complete Your Profile
Please complete your profile before submitting your comments.
We're Sorry
  • Disclaimer:

  • Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is provided by Moody’s Credit Assessment, Inc. Moody’s Credit Assessment™ is not a Moody’s Investors Service credit rating and is solely based on publicly available information.